Historical quotes: NZD - PGK

New Zealand Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 NZD = 2.18 PGK
Monday, October 21, 20191 NZD = 2.13 PGK
Friday, October 18, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Thursday, October 17, 20191 NZD = 2.1 PGK
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 NZD = 2.1 PGK
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 NZD = 2.1 PGK
Monday, October 14, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Friday, October 11, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Thursday, October 10, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 NZD = 2.1 PGK
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 NZD = 2.1 PGK
Monday, October 7, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Sunday, October 6, 20191 NZD = 2.15 PGK
Friday, October 4, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Thursday, October 3, 20191 NZD = 2.08 PGK
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 NZD = 2.07 PGK
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Monday, September 30, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Friday, September 27, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Thursday, September 26, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Monday, September 23, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Friday, September 20, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Thursday, September 19, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Monday, September 16, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Friday, September 13, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Thursday, September 12, 20191 NZD = 2.14 PGK
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 NZD = 2.13 PGK
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 NZD = 2.14 PGK
Monday, September 9, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Friday, September 6, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Thursday, September 5, 20191 NZD = 2.13 PGK
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Monday, September 2, 20191 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Friday, August 30, 20191 NZD = 2.1 PGK
Thursday, August 29, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 NZD = 2.11 PGK
Monday, August 26, 20191 NZD = 2.08 PGK
Friday, August 23, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Thursday, August 22, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Monday, August 19, 20191 NZD = 2.13 PGK
Friday, August 16, 20191 NZD = 2.13 PGK
Thursday, August 15, 20191 NZD = 2.13 PGK