Historical quotes: NZD - PGK

New Zealand Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina

DateValue
Monday, June 1, 20201 NZD = 2.18 PGK
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 2.15 PGK
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 2.15 PGK
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 2.12 PGK
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 2.13 PGK
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 2.14 PGK
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 2.04 PGK
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 2.02 PGK
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 2.04 PGK
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 2.04 PGK
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 2.02 PGK
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 2.05 PGK
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 2.08 PGK
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 2.08 PGK
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 2.05 PGK
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 2.06 PGK
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 2.06 PGK
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 2.05 PGK
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 2.09 PGK
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 2.1 PGK
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 2.07 PGK
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 2.06 PGK
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 2.05 PGK
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 2.05 PGK
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 2.02 PGK
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 2.03 PGK
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 2.06 PGK
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 2.02 PGK
Sunday, April 19, 20201 NZD = 2.07 PGK
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 2.05 PGK
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 2.04 PGK
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 2.07 PGK
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 2.08 PGK
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 2.06 PGK
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 2.06 PGK
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 2.04 PGK
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 2.02 PGK
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 2.02 PGK
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 1.99 PGK
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 2.01 PGK
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 2.01 PGK
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 2.02 PGK
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 2.04 PGK
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 2.04 PGK
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 2.03 PGK
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 1.98 PGK
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 1.98 PGK