Historical quotes: NZD - PAB

New Zealand Dollar Panamanian Balboa

DateValue
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 0.59 PAB
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 0.592 PAB
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 0.583 PAB
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 0.587 PAB
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 0.586 PAB
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 0.602 PAB
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 0.585 PAB
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 0.568 PAB
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 0.571 PAB
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 0.558 PAB
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 0.548 PAB
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 0.561 PAB
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 0.555 PAB
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 0.56 PAB
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 0.581 PAB
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 0.591 PAB
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 0.591 PAB
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 0.604 PAB
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 0.597 PAB
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 0.616 PAB
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 0.613 PAB
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 0.621 PAB
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 0.619 PAB
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 0.633 PAB
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 0.617 PAB
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 0.616 PAB
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 0.613 PAB
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 0.612 PAB
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 0.609 PAB
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 0.621 PAB
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 0.617 PAB
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 0.614 PAB
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 0.618 PAB
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 0.62 PAB
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 0.618 PAB
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 0.632 PAB
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 0.619 PAB
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 0.624 PAB
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 0.625 PAB
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 0.629 PAB
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 0.63 PAB
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 0.645 PAB
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 0.63 PAB
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 0.63 PAB
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 0.626 PAB
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 0.624 PAB
Monday, February 10, 20201 NZD = 0.625 PAB
Sunday, February 9, 20201 NZD = 0.641 PAB
Friday, February 7, 20201 NZD = 0.632 PAB
Thursday, February 6, 20201 NZD = 0.633 PAB