Historical quotes: NZD - TRY

New Zealand Dollar Turkish Lira

DateValue
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 NZD = 4.48 TRY
Monday, July 13, 20201 NZD = 4.49 TRY
Sunday, July 12, 20201 NZD = 4.51 TRY
Friday, July 10, 20201 NZD = 4.51 TRY
Thursday, July 9, 20201 NZD = 4.51 TRY
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 NZD = 4.49 TRY
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 NZD = 4.5 TRY
Monday, July 6, 20201 NZD = 4.48 TRY
Sunday, July 5, 20201 NZD = 4.49 TRY
Friday, July 3, 20201 NZD = 4.46 TRY
Thursday, July 2, 20201 NZD = 4.44 TRY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 NZD = 4.42 TRY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 NZD = 4.4 TRY
Monday, June 29, 20201 NZD = 4.4 TRY
Sunday, June 28, 20201 NZD = 4.4 TRY
Friday, June 26, 20201 NZD = 4.41 TRY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 NZD = 4.39 TRY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 NZD = 4.45 TRY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 NZD = 4.44 TRY
Monday, June 22, 20201 NZD = 4.38 TRY
Sunday, June 21, 20201 NZD = 4.38 TRY
Friday, June 19, 20201 NZD = 4.41 TRY
Thursday, June 18, 20201 NZD = 4.4 TRY
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 NZD = 4.41 TRY
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 NZD = 4.43 TRY
Monday, June 15, 20201 NZD = 4.37 TRY
Sunday, June 14, 20201 NZD = 4.38 TRY
Friday, June 12, 20201 NZD = 4.38 TRY
Thursday, June 11, 20201 NZD = 4.41 TRY
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 NZD = 4.41 TRY
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 NZD = 4.45 TRY
Monday, June 8, 20201 NZD = 4.42 TRY
Sunday, June 7, 20201 NZD = 4.41 TRY
Saturday, June 6, 20201 NZD = 4.41 TRY
Friday, June 5, 20201 NZD = 4.36 TRY
Thursday, June 4, 20201 NZD = 4.32 TRY
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 NZD = 4.28 TRY
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 NZD = 4.27 TRY
Monday, June 1, 20201 NZD = 4.22 TRY
Sunday, May 31, 20201 NZD = 4.22 TRY
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 4.22 TRY
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 4.19 TRY
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 4.17 TRY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 4.16 TRY
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 4.16 TRY
Sunday, May 24, 20201 NZD = 4.15 TRY
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 4.16 TRY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 4.17 TRY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 4.13 TRY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 4.15 TRY