Historical quotes: NZD - TRY

New Zealand Dollar Turkish Lira

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 NZD = 3.72 TRY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 NZD = 3.73 TRY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 NZD = 3.74 TRY
Monday, October 14, 20191 NZD = 3.73 TRY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 NZD = 3.73 TRY
Friday, October 11, 20191 NZD = 3.7 TRY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 NZD = 3.7 TRY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Monday, October 7, 20191 NZD = 3.61 TRY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 NZD = 3.61 TRY
Saturday, October 5, 20191 NZD = 3.6 TRY
Friday, October 4, 20191 NZD = 3.59 TRY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 NZD = 3.57 TRY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 NZD = 3.57 TRY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 NZD = 3.54 TRY
Monday, September 30, 20191 NZD = 3.56 TRY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 NZD = 3.56 TRY
Friday, September 27, 20191 NZD = 3.57 TRY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 NZD = 3.56 TRY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 NZD = 3.6 TRY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 NZD = 3.6 TRY
Monday, September 23, 20191 NZD = 3.6 TRY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 NZD = 3.59 TRY
Friday, September 20, 20191 NZD = 3.6 TRY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 NZD = 3.59 TRY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 NZD = 3.63 TRY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 NZD = 3.63 TRY
Monday, September 16, 20191 NZD = 3.66 TRY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 NZD = 3.65 TRY
Friday, September 13, 20191 NZD = 3.62 TRY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 NZD = 3.7 TRY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Monday, September 9, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Friday, September 6, 20191 NZD = 3.63 TRY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 NZD = 3.61 TRY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 NZD = 3.63 TRY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 NZD = 3.66 TRY
Monday, September 2, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Friday, August 30, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 NZD = 3.71 TRY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 NZD = 3.72 TRY
Monday, August 26, 20191 NZD = 3.71 TRY
Sunday, August 25, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Friday, August 23, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY