Historical quotes: NZD - TRY

New Zealand Dollar Turkish Lira

DateValue
Friday, August 23, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 NZD = 3.62 TRY
Monday, August 19, 20191 NZD = 3.59 TRY
Sunday, August 18, 20191 NZD = 3.59 TRY
Friday, August 16, 20191 NZD = 3.58 TRY
Thursday, August 15, 20191 NZD = 3.61 TRY
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 NZD = 3.59 TRY
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 NZD = 3.59 TRY
Monday, August 12, 20191 NZD = 3.55 TRY
Sunday, August 11, 20191 NZD = 3.55 TRY
Friday, August 9, 20191 NZD = 3.56 TRY
Thursday, August 8, 20191 NZD = 3.54 TRY
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 NZD = 3.61 TRY
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Monday, August 5, 20191 NZD = 3.62 TRY
Sunday, August 4, 20191 NZD = 3.63 TRY
Friday, August 2, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Thursday, August 1, 20191 NZD = 3.65 TRY
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 NZD = 3.72 TRY
Monday, July 29, 20191 NZD = 3.75 TRY
Sunday, July 28, 20191 NZD = 3.75 TRY
Friday, July 26, 20191 NZD = 3.8 TRY
Thursday, July 25, 20191 NZD = 3.83 TRY
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 NZD = 3.83 TRY
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 NZD = 3.82 TRY
Monday, July 22, 20191 NZD = 3.82 TRY
Sunday, July 21, 20191 NZD = 3.82 TRY
Friday, July 19, 20191 NZD = 3.81 TRY
Thursday, July 18, 20191 NZD = 3.83 TRY
Wednesday, July 17, 20191 NZD = 3.83 TRY
Tuesday, July 16, 20191 NZD = 3.84 TRY
Monday, July 15, 20191 NZD = 3.83 TRY
Sunday, July 14, 20191 NZD = 3.83 TRY
Friday, July 12, 20191 NZD = 3.79 TRY
Thursday, July 11, 20191 NZD = 3.78 TRY
Wednesday, July 10, 20191 NZD = 3.78 TRY
Tuesday, July 9, 20191 NZD = 3.8 TRY
Monday, July 8, 20191 NZD = 3.81 TRY
Sunday, July 7, 20191 NZD = 3.81 TRY
Friday, July 5, 20191 NZD = 3.74 TRY
Thursday, July 4, 20191 NZD = 3.77 TRY
Wednesday, July 3, 20191 NZD = 3.78 TRY
Tuesday, July 2, 20191 NZD = 3.77 TRY
Monday, July 1, 20191 NZD = 3.85 TRY
Sunday, June 30, 20191 NZD = 3.85 TRY
Friday, June 28, 20191 NZD = 3.87 TRY
Thursday, June 27, 20191 NZD = 3.86 TRY