Historical quotes: NZD - TRY

New Zealand Dollar Turkish Lira

DateValue
Friday, April 19, 20191 NZD = 3.89 TRY
Thursday, April 18, 20191 NZD = 3.89 TRY
Wednesday, April 17, 20191 NZD = 3.87 TRY
Tuesday, April 16, 20191 NZD = 3.88 TRY
Monday, April 15, 20191 NZD = 3.93 TRY
Sunday, April 14, 20191 NZD = 3.92 TRY
Friday, April 12, 20191 NZD = 3.9 TRY
Thursday, April 11, 20191 NZD = 3.85 TRY
Wednesday, April 10, 20191 NZD = 3.85 TRY
Tuesday, April 9, 20191 NZD = 3.84 TRY
Monday, April 8, 20191 NZD = 3.84 TRY
Sunday, April 7, 20191 NZD = 3.8 TRY
Friday, April 5, 20191 NZD = 3.79 TRY
Thursday, April 4, 20191 NZD = 3.79 TRY
Wednesday, April 3, 20191 NZD = 3.82 TRY
Tuesday, April 2, 20191 NZD = 3.79 TRY
Monday, April 1, 20191 NZD = 3.75 TRY
Sunday, March 31, 20191 NZD = 3.82 TRY
Friday, March 29, 20191 NZD = 3.78 TRY
Thursday, March 28, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Wednesday, March 27, 20191 NZD = 3.71 TRY
Tuesday, March 26, 20191 NZD = 3.84 TRY
Monday, March 25, 20191 NZD = 3.9 TRY
Sunday, March 24, 20191 NZD = 3.95 TRY
Friday, March 22, 20191 NZD = 3.76 TRY
Thursday, March 21, 20191 NZD = 3.76 TRY
Wednesday, March 20, 20191 NZD = 3.75 TRY
Tuesday, March 19, 20191 NZD = 3.74 TRY
Monday, March 18, 20191 NZD = 3.73 TRY
Sunday, March 17, 20191 NZD = 3.73 TRY
Friday, March 15, 20191 NZD = 3.74 TRY
Thursday, March 14, 20191 NZD = 3.74 TRY
Wednesday, March 13, 20191 NZD = 3.74 TRY
Tuesday, March 12, 20191 NZD = 3.72 TRY
Monday, March 11, 20191 NZD = 3.7 TRY
Sunday, March 10, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Saturday, March 9, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Friday, March 8, 20191 NZD = 3.69 TRY
Thursday, March 7, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Wednesday, March 6, 20191 NZD = 3.66 TRY
Tuesday, March 5, 20191 NZD = 3.68 TRY
Monday, March 4, 20191 NZD = 3.67 TRY
Sunday, March 3, 20191 NZD = 3.66 TRY
Friday, March 1, 20191 NZD = 3.64 TRY
Thursday, February 28, 20191 NZD = 3.64 TRY
Wednesday, February 27, 20191 NZD = 3.66 TRY
Tuesday, February 26, 20191 NZD = 3.65 TRY
Monday, February 25, 20191 NZD = 3.65 TRY
Sunday, February 24, 20191 NZD = 3.65 TRY
Saturday, February 23, 20191 NZD = 3.64 TRY