Historical quotes: NZD - MYR

New Zealand Dollar Malaysian ringgit

DateValue
Thursday, June 4, 20201 NZD = 2.74 MYR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 NZD = 2.72 MYR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 NZD = 2.71 MYR
Monday, June 1, 20201 NZD = 2.69 MYR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 NZD = 2.69 MYR
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 2.7 MYR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 2.69 MYR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 2.7 MYR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 2.66 MYR
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 2.66 MYR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 NZD = 2.66 MYR
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 2.66 MYR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 2.67 MYR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 2.65 MYR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 2.63 MYR
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 2.58 MYR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 NZD = 2.58 MYR
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 2.61 MYR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 2.6 MYR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 2.63 MYR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 2.63 MYR
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 2.66 MYR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 NZD = 2.66 MYR
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 2.63 MYR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 2.6 MYR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 2.6 MYR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 2.61 MYR
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 2.58 MYR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 NZD = 2.59 MYR
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 2.63 MYR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 2.67 MYR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 2.65 MYR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 2.59 MYR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 2.64 MYR
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 2.63 MYR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 NZD = 2.63 MYR
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 2.6 MYR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 2.64 MYR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 2.64 MYR
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 NZD = 2.61 MYR
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 2.62 MYR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 2.61 MYR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 2.59 MYR