Historical quotes: NZD - MOP

New Zealand Dollar Macanese pataca

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 4.81 MOP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 4.64 MOP
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 4.57 MOP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 4.68 MOP
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 4.63 MOP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 4.63 MOP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 4.65 MOP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 4.69 MOP
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 4.68 MOP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 4.8 MOP
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 4.67 MOP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 4.53 MOP
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 4.56 MOP
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 4.45 MOP
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 4.38 MOP
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 4.48 MOP
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 4.44 MOP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 4.48 MOP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 4.65 MOP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 4.72 MOP
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 4.73 MOP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 4.83 MOP
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 4.79 MOP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 4.93 MOP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 4.91 MOP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 4.97 MOP
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 4.96 MOP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 5.06 MOP
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 4.94 MOP
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 4.93 MOP
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 4.91 MOP
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 4.9 MOP
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 4.89 MOP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 4.98 MOP
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 4.95 MOP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 4.93 MOP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 4.96 MOP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 4.98 MOP
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 4.96 MOP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 5.07 MOP
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 4.96 MOP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 5 MOP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 5 MOP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 5.03 MOP
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 5.04 MOP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 5.16 MOP
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 5.04 MOP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 5.04 MOP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 5.01 MOP
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 4.99 MOP