Historical quotes: NZD - LTC

New Zealand Dollar Litecoin

DateValue
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 0.016 LTC
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 0.016 LTC
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 0.015 LTC
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 0.015 LTC
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 0.015 LTC
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 0.014 LTC
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 0.015 LTC
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 0.016 LTC
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 0.015 LTC
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 0.015 LTC
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 0.018 LTC
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 0.018 LTC
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 0.018 LTC
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 0.017 LTC
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 0.016 LTC
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 0.02 LTC
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 0.013 LTC
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 0.013 LTC
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 0.013 LTC
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 0.012 LTC
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 0.01 LTC
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 0.01 LTC
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 0.01 LTC
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 0.01 LTC
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 0.01 LTC
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 0.011 LTC
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 0.011 LTC
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 0.01 LTC
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 0.01 LTC
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 0.0089 LTC
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 0.0084 LTC
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 0.008 LTC
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 0.0086 LTC
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 0.0092 LTC
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 0.009 LTC
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 0.0084 LTC
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 0.0088 LTC
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 0.0088 LTC
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 0.0078 LTC
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 0.008 LTC
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 0.0079 LTC
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 0.0083 LTC
Monday, February 10, 20201 NZD = 0.0086 LTC
Sunday, February 9, 20201 NZD = 0.0083 LTC
Friday, February 7, 20201 NZD = 0.0087 LTC
Thursday, February 6, 20201 NZD = 0.0088 LTC
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 NZD = 0.009 LTC
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 NZD = 0.0095 LTC
Monday, February 3, 20201 NZD = 0.0093 LTC
Sunday, February 2, 20201 NZD = 0.0091 LTC