Historical quotes: NZD - LSL

New Zealand Dollar Lesotho loti

DateValue
Saturday, June 6, 20201 NZD = 10.93 LSL
Friday, June 5, 20201 NZD = 10.91 LSL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 NZD = 10.88 LSL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 NZD = 11.09 LSL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 NZD = 10.91 LSL
Monday, June 1, 20201 NZD = 10.9 LSL
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 10.86 LSL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 10.75 LSL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 10.96 LSL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 10.8 LSL
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 10.93 LSL
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 10.96 LSL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 11.01 LSL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 11.19 LSL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 11.1 LSL
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 10.98 LSL
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 11.06 LSL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 11.03 LSL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 11.17 LSL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 11.18 LSL
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 11.29 LSL
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 11.39 LSL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 11.1 LSL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 11.18 LSL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 11.31 LSL
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 11.15 LSL
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 11.34 LSL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 11.13 LSL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 11.34 LSL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 11.32 LSL
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 11.43 LSL
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 11.46 LSL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 11.27 LSL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 11.29 LSL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 11.38 LSL
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 11.32 LSL
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 11.18 LSL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 10.97 LSL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 11.17 LSL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 11.06 LSL
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 10.93 LSL
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 11.04 LSL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 10.93 LSL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 10.84 LSL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 11.13 LSL
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 11.11 LSL
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 10.62 LSL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 10.66 LSL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 10.59 LSL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 10.78 LSL