Historical quotes: NZD - LBP

New Zealand Dollar Lebanese pound

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 NZD = 961.56 LBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 NZD = 947.61 LBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 NZD = 948.1 LBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 NZD = 930.97 LBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 NZD = 933.95 LBP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 NZD = 953.76 LBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 NZD = 952.97 LBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 NZD = 946.96 LBP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 NZD = 949.26 LBP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 NZD = 948.22 LBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 NZD = 932.85 LBP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 NZD = 950.87 LBP
Saturday, October 5, 20191 NZD = 950.08 LBP
Friday, October 4, 20191 NZD = 949.62 LBP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 NZD = 921.25 LBP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 NZD = 918.45 LBP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 NZD = 925.82 LBP
Monday, September 30, 20191 NZD = 927.49 LBP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 NZD = 947.45 LBP
Friday, September 27, 20191 NZD = 949.09 LBP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 NZD = 942.98 LBP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 NZD = 950.92 LBP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 NZD = 943.47 LBP
Monday, September 23, 20191 NZD = 944.23 LBP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 NZD = 943.6 LBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 NZD = 943.29 LBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 NZD = 950.7 LBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 NZD = 958.5 LBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 NZD = 953.35 LBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 NZD = 954.68 LBP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 NZD = 961.62 LBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 NZD = 962.33 LBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 NZD = 965.01 LBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 NZD = 968.17 LBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 NZD = 968.7 LBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 NZD = 939.9 LBP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 NZD = 967.86 LBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 NZD = 959.9 LBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 NZD = 957.94 LBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 NZD = 954.89 LBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 NZD = 947.86 LBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 NZD = 947.01 LBP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 NZD = 949.36 LBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 NZD = 949.57 LBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 NZD = 952.5 LBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 NZD = 958.87 LBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 NZD = 962 LBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 NZD = 923.65 LBP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 NZD = 956.49 LBP
Friday, August 23, 20191 NZD = 943.62 LBP