Historical quotes: NZD - KGS

New Zealand Dollar Kyrgyzstani som

DateValue
Thursday, July 29, 20211 NZD = 59 KGS
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 NZD = 58.94 KGS
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 NZD = 59.21 KGS
Monday, July 26, 20211 NZD = 58.93 KGS
Thursday, July 22, 20211 NZD = 58.72 KGS
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 NZD = 58.63 KGS
Thursday, July 15, 20211 NZD = 59.64 KGS
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 NZD = 58.81 KGS
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 NZD = 59.18 KGS
Monday, July 12, 20211 NZD = 59.38 KGS
Thursday, July 8, 20211 NZD = 59.45 KGS
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 NZD = 59.49 KGS
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 NZD = 59.78 KGS
Monday, July 5, 20211 NZD = 59.55 KGS
Thursday, July 1, 20211 NZD = 59.3 KGS
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 NZD = 59.19 KGS
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 NZD = 59.66 KGS
Monday, June 28, 20211 NZD = 59.82 KGS
Thursday, June 24, 20211 NZD = 59.63 KGS
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 NZD = 59.39 KGS
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 NZD = 59.06 KGS
Monday, June 21, 20211 NZD = 58.72 KGS
Thursday, June 17, 20211 NZD = 59.83 KGS
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 NZD = 60.22 KGS
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 NZD = 60.38 KGS
Monday, June 14, 20211 NZD = 60.45 KGS
Thursday, June 10, 20211 NZD = 60.45 KGS
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 NZD = 60.76 KGS
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 NZD = 61.13 KGS
Monday, June 7, 20211 NZD = 61 KGS
Thursday, June 3, 20211 NZD = 61.23 KGS
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 NZD = 61.26 KGS
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 NZD = 61.38 KGS
Monday, May 31, 20211 NZD = 60.54 KGS
Thursday, May 27, 20211 NZD = 60.67 KGS
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 NZD = 59.95 KGS
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 NZD = 60.05 KGS
Monday, May 24, 20211 NZD = 59.97 KGS
Thursday, May 20, 20211 NZD = 60.13 KGS
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 NZD = 60.76 KGS
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 NZD = 60.8 KGS
Monday, May 17, 20211 NZD = 61.05 KGS
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 NZD = 61.47 KGS
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 NZD = 61.6 KGS
Monday, May 10, 20211 NZD = 61.79 KGS
Thursday, May 6, 20211 NZD = 61.2 KGS
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 NZD = 61.02 KGS
Monday, May 3, 20211 NZD = 60.78 KGS
Thursday, April 29, 20211 NZD = 61.66 KGS
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 NZD = 61.07 KGS