Historical quotes: NZD - ILS

New Zealand Dollar Israeli Sheqel

DateValue
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 2.16 ILS
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Sunday, May 24, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 2.14 ILS
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 2.1 ILS
Sunday, May 17, 20201 NZD = 2.1 ILS
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 2.12 ILS
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Sunday, May 10, 20201 NZD = 2.14 ILS
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 2.14 ILS
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 2.11 ILS
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 2.11 ILS
Sunday, May 3, 20201 NZD = 2.11 ILS
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 2.11 ILS
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 2.12 ILS
Sunday, April 26, 20201 NZD = 2.11 ILS
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 2.12 ILS
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 2.1 ILS
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 2.12 ILS
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 2.16 ILS
Sunday, April 19, 20201 NZD = 2.16 ILS
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 2.15 ILS
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 2.16 ILS
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 2.19 ILS
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 2.18 ILS
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 2.17 ILS
Sunday, April 12, 20201 NZD = 2.17 ILS
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 2.17 ILS
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 2.16 ILS
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 2.13 ILS
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 2.16 ILS
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 2.14 ILS
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 2.1 ILS
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 2.14 ILS