Historical quotes: NZD - IDR

New Zealand Dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Thursday, January 23, 20201 NZD = 9025.15 IDR
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 NZD = 9003.25 IDR
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 NZD = 8998.02 IDR
Monday, January 20, 20201 NZD = 8908.14 IDR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 NZD = 9024.34 IDR
Friday, January 17, 20201 NZD = 9043.23 IDR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 NZD = 9045.18 IDR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 NZD = 9034.13 IDR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 NZD = 9055.74 IDR
Monday, January 13, 20201 NZD = 8975.74 IDR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 NZD = 9166.39 IDR
Friday, January 10, 20201 NZD = 9137.26 IDR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 NZD = 9240.75 IDR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 NZD = 9195.63 IDR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 NZD = 9288.3 IDR
Monday, January 6, 20201 NZD = 9273.71 IDR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 NZD = 9248.49 IDR
Saturday, January 4, 20201 NZD = 9263.28 IDR
Friday, January 3, 20201 NZD = 9303.11 IDR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 NZD = 9222.66 IDR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 NZD = 9290 IDR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 NZD = 9374.14 IDR
Monday, December 30, 20191 NZD = 9357.99 IDR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 NZD = 9345.89 IDR
Friday, December 27, 20191 NZD = 9326.79 IDR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 NZD = 9299.81 IDR
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 NZD = 9274.32 IDR
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 NZD = 9258.98 IDR
Monday, December 23, 20191 NZD = 9222.49 IDR
Sunday, December 22, 20191 NZD = 9221.12 IDR
Friday, December 20, 20191 NZD = 9243.25 IDR
Thursday, December 19, 20191 NZD = 9196.49 IDR
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 NZD = 9212.62 IDR
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 NZD = 9245.89 IDR
Monday, December 16, 20191 NZD = 9209.01 IDR
Sunday, December 15, 20191 NZD = 9221.03 IDR
Saturday, December 14, 20191 NZD = 9228.33 IDR
Friday, December 13, 20191 NZD = 9224.61 IDR
Thursday, December 12, 20191 NZD = 9197.73 IDR
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 NZD = 9176.77 IDR
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 NZD = 9171.32 IDR
Monday, December 9, 20191 NZD = 9197.55 IDR
Sunday, December 8, 20191 NZD = 9209.82 IDR
Friday, December 6, 20191 NZD = 9199.72 IDR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 NZD = 9166.95 IDR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 NZD = 9189.51 IDR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 NZD = 9178.42 IDR
Monday, December 2, 20191 NZD = 8920.24 IDR
Sunday, December 1, 20191 NZD = 9071.02 IDR
Friday, November 29, 20191 NZD = 8903.83 IDR