Historical quotes: NZD - IDR

New Zealand Dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Friday, August 14, 20201 NZD = 9785.46 IDR
Thursday, August 13, 20201 NZD = 9648.22 IDR
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 NZD = 9761.14 IDR
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 NZD = 9774.04 IDR
Monday, August 10, 20201 NZD = 9649.48 IDR
Sunday, August 9, 20201 NZD = 9659.02 IDR
Friday, August 7, 20201 NZD = 9738.3 IDR
Thursday, August 6, 20201 NZD = 9511.96 IDR
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 NZD = 9782.16 IDR
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 NZD = 9619.42 IDR
Monday, August 3, 20201 NZD = 9685.53 IDR
Sunday, August 2, 20201 NZD = 9727.72 IDR
Friday, July 31, 20201 NZD = 9701.59 IDR
Thursday, July 30, 20201 NZD = 9624.3 IDR
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 NZD = 9746.76 IDR
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 NZD = 9774.74 IDR
Monday, July 27, 20201 NZD = 9703.25 IDR
Sunday, July 26, 20201 NZD = 9703.11 IDR
Friday, July 24, 20201 NZD = 9673.99 IDR
Thursday, July 23, 20201 NZD = 9739.76 IDR
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 NZD = 9722.36 IDR
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 NZD = 9838.76 IDR
Monday, July 20, 20201 NZD = 9639 IDR
Sunday, July 19, 20201 NZD = 9690.43 IDR
Friday, July 17, 20201 NZD = 9520.2 IDR
Thursday, July 16, 20201 NZD = 9571.11 IDR
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 NZD = 9629.17 IDR
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 NZD = 9535.58 IDR
Monday, July 13, 20201 NZD = 9486.43 IDR
Sunday, July 12, 20201 NZD = 9539.41 IDR
Friday, July 10, 20201 NZD = 9555.65 IDR
Thursday, July 9, 20201 NZD = 9433.45 IDR
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 NZD = 9485.81 IDR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 NZD = 9317.88 IDR
Monday, July 6, 20201 NZD = 9482.62 IDR
Friday, July 3, 20201 NZD = 9307.36 IDR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 NZD = 9192.63 IDR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 NZD = 9156.77 IDR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 NZD = 9300.57 IDR
Monday, June 29, 20201 NZD = 9123.88 IDR
Sunday, June 28, 20201 NZD = 9136.07 IDR
Friday, June 26, 20201 NZD = 9245.03 IDR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 NZD = 9150.89 IDR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 NZD = 9174.01 IDR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 NZD = 9146.43 IDR
Monday, June 22, 20201 NZD = 9022.35 IDR
Sunday, June 21, 20201 NZD = 9117.1 IDR
Friday, June 19, 20201 NZD = 8999.65 IDR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 NZD = 9091.18 IDR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 NZD = 9221.93 IDR