Historical quotes: NZD - IDR

New Zealand Dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 9770.52 IDR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 9674.96 IDR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 9737.93 IDR
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 9611.12 IDR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 9650.56 IDR
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 9724.03 IDR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 9744.12 IDR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 9687.61 IDR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 9824.21 IDR
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 9696.48 IDR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 9764.11 IDR
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 9697.1 IDR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 9559.73 IDR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 9453.76 IDR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 9480.67 IDR
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 8870.22 IDR
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 9118.37 IDR
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 9043.31 IDR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 8867.96 IDR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 8897.65 IDR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 9183.12 IDR
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 8855.64 IDR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 8937.84 IDR
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 9080.01 IDR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 9099.51 IDR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 8946.4 IDR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 8938.24 IDR
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 9020.34 IDR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 9020.93 IDR
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 9033.78 IDR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 8981.69 IDR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 8901.95 IDR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 8909.66 IDR
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 8703.72 IDR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 8832.95 IDR
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 9035.83 IDR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 8758.17 IDR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 8885.95 IDR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 8805.81 IDR
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 8708.15 IDR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 8703.32 IDR
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 8677.71 IDR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 8793.67 IDR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 8803.97 IDR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 8788.7 IDR
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 8819.76 IDR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 8832.74 IDR
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 8824.07 IDR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 8704.06 IDR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 8749.77 IDR