Historical quotes: NZD - HNL

New Zealand Dollar Honduran lempira

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 NZD = 15.78 HNL
Monday, October 21, 20191 NZD = 15.66 HNL
Sunday, October 20, 20191 NZD = 15.69 HNL
Friday, October 18, 20191 NZD = 15.6 HNL
Thursday, October 17, 20191 NZD = 15.42 HNL
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 NZD = 15.46 HNL
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 NZD = 15.24 HNL
Monday, October 14, 20191 NZD = 15.29 HNL
Sunday, October 13, 20191 NZD = 15.56 HNL
Friday, October 11, 20191 NZD = 15.5 HNL
Thursday, October 10, 20191 NZD = 15.42 HNL
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 NZD = 15.45 HNL
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 NZD = 15.41 HNL
Monday, October 7, 20191 NZD = 15.27 HNL
Sunday, October 6, 20191 NZD = 15.51 HNL
Saturday, October 5, 20191 NZD = 15.52 HNL
Friday, October 4, 20191 NZD = 15.46 HNL
Thursday, October 3, 20191 NZD = 15.08 HNL
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 NZD = 15.04 HNL
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 NZD = 15.16 HNL
Monday, September 30, 20191 NZD = 15.18 HNL
Sunday, September 29, 20191 NZD = 15.47 HNL
Friday, September 27, 20191 NZD = 15.45 HNL
Thursday, September 26, 20191 NZD = 15.37 HNL
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 NZD = 15.48 HNL
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 NZD = 15.4 HNL
Monday, September 23, 20191 NZD = 15.32 HNL
Sunday, September 22, 20191 NZD = 15.4 HNL
Friday, September 20, 20191 NZD = 15.38 HNL
Thursday, September 19, 20191 NZD = 15.48 HNL
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 NZD = 15.59 HNL
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 NZD = 15.54 HNL
Monday, September 16, 20191 NZD = 15.42 HNL
Sunday, September 15, 20191 NZD = 15.68 HNL
Friday, September 13, 20191 NZD = 15.43 HNL
Thursday, September 12, 20191 NZD = 15.74 HNL
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 NZD = 15.47 HNL
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 NZD = 15.46 HNL
Monday, September 9, 20191 NZD = 15.34 HNL
Sunday, September 8, 20191 NZD = 15.76 HNL
Friday, September 6, 20191 NZD = 15.44 HNL
Thursday, September 5, 20191 NZD = 15.55 HNL
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 NZD = 15.49 HNL
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 NZD = 15.17 HNL
Monday, September 2, 20191 NZD = 15.41 HNL
Sunday, September 1, 20191 NZD = 15.45 HNL
Friday, August 30, 20191 NZD = 15.45 HNL
Thursday, August 29, 20191 NZD = 15.5 HNL
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 NZD = 15.59 HNL
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 NZD = 15.62 HNL