Historical quotes: NZD - HNL

New Zealand Dollar Honduran lempira

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 NZD = 16.01 HNL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 NZD = 15.83 HNL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 NZD = 15.73 HNL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 NZD = 15.46 HNL
Monday, June 1, 20201 NZD = 15.27 HNL
Sunday, May 31, 20201 NZD = 15.37 HNL
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 15.27 HNL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 15.25 HNL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 15.27 HNL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 14.88 HNL
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 15.04 HNL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 NZD = 15.13 HNL
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 15.08 HNL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 15.15 HNL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 14.99 HNL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 14.88 HNL
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 14.63 HNL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 NZD = 14.71 HNL
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 14.81 HNL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 14.79 HNL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 14.94 HNL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 14.98 HNL
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 15.19 HNL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 NZD = 15.2 HNL
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 15.06 HNL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 14.85 HNL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 14.91 HNL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 14.89 HNL
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 14.85 HNL
Sunday, May 3, 20201 NZD = 14.91 HNL
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 15.07 HNL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 15.12 HNL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 14.98 HNL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 14.88 HNL
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 14.83 HNL
Sunday, April 26, 20201 NZD = 14.89 HNL
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 14.78 HNL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 14.59 HNL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 14.69 HNL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 14.88 HNL
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 14.61 HNL
Sunday, April 19, 20201 NZD = 14.95 HNL
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 14.77 HNL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 14.76 HNL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 15.03 HNL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 15.04 HNL
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 14.95 HNL
Sunday, April 12, 20201 NZD = 15.03 HNL
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 14.95 HNL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 14.86 HNL