Historical quotes: NZD - SRD

New Zealand Dollar Surinamese dollar

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 NZD = 4.52 SRD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 NZD = 4.51 SRD
Friday, May 22, 20201 NZD = 4.53 SRD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 4.55 SRD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NZD = 4.5 SRD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Monday, May 18, 20201 NZD = 4.39 SRD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 NZD = 4.41 SRD
Friday, May 15, 20201 NZD = 4.45 SRD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NZD = 4.44 SRD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NZD = 4.49 SRD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NZD = 4.5 SRD
Monday, May 11, 20201 NZD = 4.56 SRD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 NZD = 4.54 SRD
Friday, May 8, 20201 NZD = 4.51 SRD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NZD = 4.46 SRD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NZD = 4.48 SRD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 NZD = 4.48 SRD
Monday, May 4, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 NZD = 4.48 SRD
Friday, May 1, 20201 NZD = 4.53 SRD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 NZD = 4.56 SRD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 NZD = 4.52 SRD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 NZD = 4.48 SRD
Monday, April 27, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Friday, April 24, 20201 NZD = 4.44 SRD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 4.4 SRD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 NZD = 4.43 SRD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 NZD = 4.49 SRD
Monday, April 20, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 4.44 SRD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 NZD = 4.46 SRD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 NZD = 4.53 SRD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 NZD = 4.52 SRD
Monday, April 13, 20201 NZD = 4.51 SRD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 NZD = 4.49 SRD
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 4.5 SRD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 4.43 SRD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 4.42 SRD
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 4.35 SRD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 4.34 SRD
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 4.38 SRD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 4.41 SRD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 4.42 SRD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 4.47 SRD
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 4.5 SRD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 4.45 SRD