Historical quotes: NZD - GIP

New Zealand Dollar Gibraltar pound

DateValue
Friday, July 24, 20201 NZD = 0.519 GIP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 NZD = 0.523 GIP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 NZD = 0.502 GIP
Friday, May 29, 20201 NZD = 0.502 GIP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NZD = 0.502 GIP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NZD = 0.505 GIP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NZD = 0.495 GIP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NZD = 0.504 GIP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 NZD = 0.48 GIP
Friday, April 17, 20201 NZD = 0.48 GIP
Friday, April 10, 20201 NZD = 0.488 GIP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 NZD = 0.486 GIP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 0.482 GIP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 0.482 GIP
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 0.479 GIP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 0.479 GIP
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 0.482 GIP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 0.479 GIP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 0.48 GIP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 0.483 GIP
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 0.488 GIP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 0.484 GIP
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 0.48 GIP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 0.477 GIP
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 0.48 GIP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 0.5 GIP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 0.512 GIP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 0.5 GIP
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 0.493 GIP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 0.487 GIP
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 0.489 GIP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 0.498 GIP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 0.489 GIP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 0.492 GIP
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 0.483 GIP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 0.483 GIP
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 0.484 GIP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 0.484 GIP
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 0.492 GIP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 0.488 GIP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 0.49 GIP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 0.488 GIP
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 0.489 GIP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 0.488 GIP
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 0.488 GIP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 0.496 GIP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 0.495 GIP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 0.495 GIP
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 0.495 GIP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 0.494 GIP