Historical quotes: NZD - GHS

New Zealand Dollar Ghana Cedi

DateValue
Friday, May 24, 20191 NZD = 3.39 GHS
Thursday, May 23, 20191 NZD = 3.38 GHS
Wednesday, May 22, 20191 NZD = 3.37 GHS
Tuesday, May 21, 20191 NZD = 3.36 GHS
Monday, May 20, 20191 NZD = 3.46 GHS
Sunday, May 19, 20191 NZD = 3.38 GHS
Friday, May 17, 20191 NZD = 3.37 GHS
Thursday, May 16, 20191 NZD = 3.44 GHS
Wednesday, May 15, 20191 NZD = 3.38 GHS
Tuesday, May 14, 20191 NZD = 3.37 GHS
Monday, May 13, 20191 NZD = 3.38 GHS
Sunday, May 12, 20191 NZD = 3.4 GHS
Friday, May 10, 20191 NZD = 3.39 GHS
Thursday, May 9, 20191 NZD = 3.36 GHS
Wednesday, May 8, 20191 NZD = 3.42 GHS
Tuesday, May 7, 20191 NZD = 3.42 GHS
Monday, May 6, 20191 NZD = 3.42 GHS
Sunday, May 5, 20191 NZD = 3.42 GHS
Friday, May 3, 20191 NZD = 3.44 GHS
Thursday, May 2, 20191 NZD = 3.43 GHS
Wednesday, May 1, 20191 NZD = 3.43 GHS
Tuesday, April 30, 20191 NZD = 3.44 GHS
Monday, April 29, 20191 NZD = 3.46 GHS
Sunday, April 28, 20191 NZD = 3.39 GHS
Friday, April 26, 20191 NZD = 3.43 GHS
Thursday, April 25, 20191 NZD = 3.42 GHS
Wednesday, April 24, 20191 NZD = 3.37 GHS
Tuesday, April 23, 20191 NZD = 3.39 GHS
Monday, April 22, 20191 NZD = 3.41 GHS
Sunday, April 21, 20191 NZD = 3.4 GHS
Friday, April 19, 20191 NZD = 3.4 GHS
Thursday, April 18, 20191 NZD = 3.45 GHS
Wednesday, April 17, 20191 NZD = 3.45 GHS
Tuesday, April 16, 20191 NZD = 3.44 GHS
Monday, April 15, 20191 NZD = 3.51 GHS
Sunday, April 14, 20191 NZD = 3.52 GHS
Friday, April 12, 20191 NZD = 3.48 GHS
Thursday, April 11, 20191 NZD = 3.46 GHS
Wednesday, April 10, 20191 NZD = 3.54 GHS
Tuesday, April 9, 20191 NZD = 3.52 GHS
Monday, April 8, 20191 NZD = 3.52 GHS
Sunday, April 7, 20191 NZD = 3.43 GHS
Friday, April 5, 20191 NZD = 3.39 GHS
Thursday, April 4, 20191 NZD = 3.51 GHS
Wednesday, April 3, 20191 NZD = 3.64 GHS
Tuesday, April 2, 20191 NZD = 3.62 GHS
Monday, April 1, 20191 NZD = 3.63 GHS
Sunday, March 31, 20191 NZD = 3.65 GHS
Friday, March 29, 20191 NZD = 3.49 GHS
Thursday, March 28, 20191 NZD = 3.5 GHS