Historical quotes: NZD - DJF

New Zealand Dollar Djiboutian franc

DateValue
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 NZD = 123.25 DJF
Monday, June 18, 20181 NZD = 123.05 DJF
Sunday, June 17, 20181 NZD = 123.32 DJF
Friday, June 15, 20181 NZD = 123.26 DJF
Thursday, June 14, 20181 NZD = 123.73 DJF
Wednesday, June 13, 20181 NZD = 124.86 DJF
Tuesday, June 12, 20181 NZD = 124.5 DJF
Monday, June 11, 20181 NZD = 124.71 DJF
Sunday, June 10, 20181 NZD = 125 DJF
Friday, June 8, 20181 NZD = 124.97 DJF
Thursday, June 7, 20181 NZD = 124.74 DJF
Wednesday, June 6, 20181 NZD = 125.1 DJF
Tuesday, June 5, 20181 NZD = 124.93 DJF
Monday, June 4, 20181 NZD = 124.97 DJF
Sunday, June 3, 20181 NZD = 124.06 DJF
Friday, June 1, 20181 NZD = 124.07 DJF
Thursday, May 31, 20181 NZD = 124.52 DJF
Wednesday, May 30, 20181 NZD = 124.13 DJF
Tuesday, May 29, 20181 NZD = 122.44 DJF
Monday, May 28, 20181 NZD = 123.34 DJF
Sunday, May 27, 20181 NZD = 123 DJF
Friday, May 25, 20181 NZD = 122.85 DJF
Thursday, May 24, 20181 NZD = 123.18 DJF
Wednesday, May 23, 20181 NZD = 123.14 DJF
Tuesday, May 22, 20181 NZD = 123.37 DJF
Monday, May 21, 20181 NZD = 123.58 DJF
Sunday, May 20, 20181 NZD = 122.88 DJF
Friday, May 18, 20181 NZD = 122.45 DJF
Thursday, May 17, 20181 NZD = 122.36 DJF
Wednesday, May 16, 20181 NZD = 122.71 DJF
Tuesday, May 15, 20181 NZD = 121.98 DJF
Monday, May 14, 20181 NZD = 122.95 DJF
Sunday, May 13, 20181 NZD = 123.84 DJF
Friday, May 11, 20181 NZD = 123.37 DJF
Thursday, May 10, 20181 NZD = 123.76 DJF
Wednesday, May 9, 20181 NZD = 123.18 DJF
Tuesday, May 8, 20181 NZD = 123.86 DJF
Monday, May 7, 20181 NZD = 124.81 DJF
Sunday, May 6, 20181 NZD = 124.76 DJF
Friday, May 4, 20181 NZD = 123.88 DJF
Thursday, May 3, 20181 NZD = 125.13 DJF
Wednesday, May 2, 20181 NZD = 124.32 DJF
Tuesday, May 1, 20181 NZD = 124.42 DJF
Monday, April 30, 20181 NZD = 125.07 DJF
Sunday, April 29, 20181 NZD = 125.9 DJF
Friday, April 27, 20181 NZD = 124.73 DJF
Thursday, April 26, 20181 NZD = 125.57 DJF
Wednesday, April 25, 20181 NZD = 125.77 DJF
Tuesday, April 24, 20181 NZD = 126.5 DJF
Monday, April 23, 20181 NZD = 127.08 DJF