Historical quotes: NZD - CVE

New Zealand Dollar Cape Verdean escudo

DateValue
Thursday, December 5, 20191 NZD = 65.08 CVE
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 NZD = 64.86 CVE
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 NZD = 64.79 CVE
Monday, December 2, 20191 NZD = 64.37 CVE
Sunday, December 1, 20191 NZD = 64.53 CVE
Friday, November 29, 20191 NZD = 64.35 CVE
Thursday, November 28, 20191 NZD = 64.32 CVE
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 NZD = 64.08 CVE
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 NZD = 64.15 CVE
Monday, November 25, 20191 NZD = 63.9 CVE
Sunday, November 24, 20191 NZD = 64.04 CVE
Friday, November 22, 20191 NZD = 63.75 CVE
Thursday, November 21, 20191 NZD = 63.79 CVE
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 NZD = 64.01 CVE
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 NZD = 63.65 CVE
Monday, November 18, 20191 NZD = 63.87 CVE
Sunday, November 17, 20191 NZD = 63.89 CVE
Friday, November 15, 20191 NZD = 63.85 CVE
Thursday, November 14, 20191 NZD = 64.28 CVE
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 NZD = 63.37 CVE
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 NZD = 63.62 CVE
Monday, November 11, 20191 NZD = 63.26 CVE
Sunday, November 10, 20191 NZD = 63.26 CVE
Friday, November 8, 20191 NZD = 63.59 CVE
Thursday, November 7, 20191 NZD = 63.36 CVE
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 NZD = 63.36 CVE
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 NZD = 63.38 CVE
Monday, November 4, 20191 NZD = 63.6 CVE
Sunday, November 3, 20191 NZD = 63.43 CVE
Friday, November 1, 20191 NZD = 63.48 CVE
Thursday, October 31, 20191 NZD = 63.6 CVE
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 NZD = 63.06 CVE
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 NZD = 63.09 CVE
Monday, October 28, 20191 NZD = 63.17 CVE
Sunday, October 27, 20191 NZD = 62.97 CVE
Friday, October 25, 20191 NZD = 63.27 CVE
Thursday, October 24, 20191 NZD = 63.57 CVE
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 NZD = 63.48 CVE
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 NZD = 63.29 CVE
Monday, October 21, 20191 NZD = 63.19 CVE
Sunday, October 20, 20191 NZD = 63.13 CVE
Friday, October 18, 20191 NZD = 63.02 CVE
Thursday, October 17, 20191 NZD = 62.76 CVE
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 NZD = 62.89 CVE
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 NZD = 63.05 CVE
Monday, October 14, 20191 NZD = 63.24 CVE
Sunday, October 13, 20191 NZD = 63.15 CVE
Friday, October 11, 20191 NZD = 63.26 CVE
Thursday, October 10, 20191 NZD = 63.13 CVE
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 NZD = 63.18 CVE