Historical quotes: NZD - BWP

New Zealand Dollar Botswana pula

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 NZD = 7.53 BWP
Thursday, June 17, 20211 NZD = 7.45 BWP
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 NZD = 7.51 BWP
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 NZD = 7.52 BWP
Monday, June 14, 20211 NZD = 7.46 BWP
Friday, June 11, 20211 NZD = 7.53 BWP
Thursday, June 10, 20211 NZD = 7.48 BWP
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 NZD = 7.5 BWP
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 NZD = 7.53 BWP
Monday, June 7, 20211 NZD = 7.56 BWP
Friday, June 4, 20211 NZD = 7.45 BWP
Thursday, June 3, 20211 NZD = 7.59 BWP
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 NZD = 7.62 BWP
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 NZD = 7.64 BWP
Monday, May 31, 20211 NZD = 7.62 BWP
Friday, May 28, 20211 NZD = 7.63 BWP
Thursday, May 27, 20211 NZD = 7.64 BWP
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 NZD = 7.59 BWP
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 NZD = 7.64 BWP
Monday, May 24, 20211 NZD = 7.56 BWP
Friday, May 21, 20211 NZD = 7.62 BWP
Thursday, May 20, 20211 NZD = 7.58 BWP
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 NZD = 7.65 BWP
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 NZD = 7.68 BWP
Monday, May 17, 20211 NZD = 7.7 BWP
Friday, May 14, 20211 NZD = 7.58 BWP
Thursday, May 13, 20211 NZD = 7.58 BWP
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 NZD = 7.67 BWP
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 NZD = 7.7 BWP
Monday, May 10, 20211 NZD = 7.77 BWP
Friday, May 7, 20211 NZD = 7.72 BWP
Thursday, May 6, 20211 NZD = 7.76 BWP
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 NZD = 7.71 BWP
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 NZD = 7.75 BWP
Monday, May 3, 20211 NZD = 7.73 BWP
Friday, April 30, 20211 NZD = 7.72 BWP
Thursday, April 29, 20211 NZD = 7.79 BWP
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 NZD = 7.7 BWP
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 NZD = 7.71 BWP
Monday, April 26, 20211 NZD = 7.65 BWP
Friday, April 23, 20211 NZD = 7.63 BWP
Thursday, April 22, 20211 NZD = 7.7 BWP
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 NZD = 7.65 BWP
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 NZD = 7.66 BWP
Monday, April 19, 20211 NZD = 7.63 BWP
Friday, April 16, 20211 NZD = 7.68 BWP
Thursday, April 15, 20211 NZD = 7.71 BWP
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 NZD = 7.64 BWP
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 NZD = 7.61 BWP
Monday, April 12, 20211 NZD = 7.6 BWP