Historical quotes: TRY - CHF

Turkish Lira Swiss franc

DateValue
Friday, April 3, 20201 TRY = 0.147 CHF
Thursday, April 2, 20201 TRY = 0.147 CHF
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 TRY = 0.145 CHF
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 TRY = 0.146 CHF
Monday, March 30, 20201 TRY = 0.147 CHF
Sunday, March 29, 20201 TRY = 0.147 CHF
Friday, March 27, 20201 TRY = 0.15 CHF
Thursday, March 26, 20201 TRY = 0.152 CHF
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 TRY = 0.152 CHF
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 TRY = 0.15 CHF
Monday, March 23, 20201 TRY = 0.15 CHF
Sunday, March 22, 20201 TRY = 0.151 CHF
Friday, March 20, 20201 TRY = 0.151 CHF
Thursday, March 19, 20201 TRY = 0.149 CHF
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 TRY = 0.15 CHF
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 TRY = 0.147 CHF
Monday, March 16, 20201 TRY = 0.151 CHF
Sunday, March 15, 20201 TRY = 0.15 CHF
Friday, March 13, 20201 TRY = 0.15 CHF
Thursday, March 12, 20201 TRY = 0.151 CHF
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 TRY = 0.152 CHF
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 TRY = 0.151 CHF
Monday, March 9, 20201 TRY = 0.152 CHF
Sunday, March 8, 20201 TRY = 0.151 CHF
Saturday, March 7, 20201 TRY = 0.154 CHF
Friday, March 6, 20201 TRY = 0.155 CHF
Thursday, March 5, 20201 TRY = 0.157 CHF
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 TRY = 0.156 CHF
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 TRY = 0.155 CHF
Monday, March 2, 20201 TRY = 0.154 CHF
Sunday, March 1, 20201 TRY = 0.154 CHF
Friday, February 28, 20201 TRY = 0.156 CHF
Thursday, February 27, 20201 TRY = 0.159 CHF
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 TRY = 0.159 CHF
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 TRY = 0.16 CHF
Monday, February 24, 20201 TRY = 0.16 CHF
Sunday, February 23, 20201 TRY = 0.161 CHF
Friday, February 21, 20201 TRY = 0.161 CHF
Thursday, February 20, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Monday, February 17, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Sunday, February 16, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Friday, February 14, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Thursday, February 13, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 TRY = 0.162 CHF
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 TRY = 0.163 CHF
Monday, February 10, 20201 TRY = 0.163 CHF
Sunday, February 9, 20201 TRY = 0.163 CHF
Friday, February 7, 20201 TRY = 0.163 CHF