Historical quotes: TRY - NZD

Turkish Lira New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, September 20, 20191 TRY = 0.278 NZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 TRY = 0.279 NZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 TRY = 0.276 NZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 TRY = 0.275 NZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 TRY = 0.273 NZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 TRY = 0.274 NZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 TRY = 0.276 NZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 TRY = 0.271 NZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 TRY = 0.27 NZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 TRY = 0.271 NZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 TRY = 0.273 NZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 TRY = 0.273 NZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 TRY = 0.276 NZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 TRY = 0.277 NZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 TRY = 0.276 NZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 TRY = 0.273 NZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 TRY = 0.272 NZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 TRY = 0.272 NZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 TRY = 0.271 NZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 TRY = 0.271 NZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 TRY = 0.27 NZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 TRY = 0.269 NZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 TRY = 0.27 NZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 TRY = 0.272 NZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 TRY = 0.271 NZD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 TRY = 0.273 NZD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 TRY = 0.272 NZD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 TRY = 0.276 NZD
Monday, August 19, 20191 TRY = 0.279 NZD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 TRY = 0.278 NZD
Friday, August 16, 20191 TRY = 0.279 NZD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 TRY = 0.277 NZD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 TRY = 0.278 NZD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 TRY = 0.279 NZD
Monday, August 12, 20191 TRY = 0.282 NZD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 TRY = 0.282 NZD
Friday, August 9, 20191 TRY = 0.281 NZD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 TRY = 0.282 NZD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 TRY = 0.277 NZD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 TRY = 0.273 NZD
Monday, August 5, 20191 TRY = 0.276 NZD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 TRY = 0.276 NZD
Friday, August 2, 20191 TRY = 0.272 NZD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 TRY = 0.274 NZD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 TRY = 0.272 NZD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 TRY = 0.269 NZD
Monday, July 29, 20191 TRY = 0.266 NZD
Sunday, July 28, 20191 TRY = 0.266 NZD
Friday, July 26, 20191 TRY = 0.264 NZD
Thursday, July 25, 20191 TRY = 0.261 NZD