Historical quotes: NPR - KPW

Nepalese rupee North Korean won

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 NPR = 7.61 KPW
Thursday, June 17, 20211 NPR = 7.77 KPW
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 NPR = 7.76 KPW
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 NPR = 7.77 KPW
Monday, June 14, 20211 NPR = 7.78 KPW
Saturday, June 12, 20211 NPR = 7.71 KPW
Friday, June 11, 20211 NPR = 7.79 KPW
Thursday, June 10, 20211 NPR = 7.8 KPW
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 NPR = 7.81 KPW
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 NPR = 7.82 KPW
Monday, June 7, 20211 NPR = 7.8 KPW
Friday, June 4, 20211 NPR = 7.81 KPW
Thursday, June 3, 20211 NPR = 7.79 KPW
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 NPR = 7.81 KPW
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 NPR = 7.85 KPW
Monday, May 31, 20211 NPR = 7.86 KPW
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 NPR = 7.83 KPW
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 NPR = 7.82 KPW
Monday, May 24, 20211 NPR = 7.82 KPW
Friday, May 21, 20211 NPR = 7.79 KPW
Thursday, May 20, 20211 NPR = 7.78 KPW
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 NPR = 7.8 KPW
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 NPR = 7.79 KPW
Monday, May 17, 20211 NPR = 7.77 KPW
Saturday, May 15, 20211 NPR = 7.68 KPW
Friday, May 14, 20211 NPR = 7.74 KPW
Thursday, May 13, 20211 NPR = 7.75 KPW
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 NPR = 7.76 KPW
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 NPR = 7.76 KPW
Monday, May 10, 20211 NPR = 7.81 KPW
Friday, May 7, 20211 NPR = 7.72 KPW
Thursday, May 6, 20211 NPR = 7.71 KPW
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 NPR = 7.71 KPW
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 NPR = 7.7 KPW
Monday, May 3, 20211 NPR = 7.65 KPW
Friday, April 30, 20211 NPR = 7.69 KPW
Thursday, April 29, 20211 NPR = 7.65 KPW
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 NPR = 7.64 KPW
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 NPR = 7.62 KPW
Monday, April 26, 20211 NPR = 7.63 KPW
Friday, April 23, 20211 NPR = 7.59 KPW
Thursday, April 22, 20211 NPR = 7.55 KPW
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 NPR = 7.59 KPW
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 NPR = 7.6 KPW
Monday, April 19, 20211 NPR = 7.66 KPW
Friday, April 16, 20211 NPR = 7.6 KPW
Thursday, April 15, 20211 NPR = 7.57 KPW
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 NPR = 7.55 KPW
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 NPR = 7.6 KPW
Monday, April 12, 20211 NPR = 7.63 KPW