Historical quotes: NPR - MGA

Nepalese rupee Malagasy Ariary

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 NPR = 33.13 MGA
Thursday, November 26, 20201 NPR = 32.35 MGA
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 NPR = 33.02 MGA
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 NPR = 32.79 MGA
Monday, November 23, 20201 NPR = 32.95 MGA
Friday, November 20, 20201 NPR = 32.87 MGA
Thursday, November 19, 20201 NPR = 33.41 MGA
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 NPR = 33.33 MGA
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 NPR = 33.4 MGA
Monday, November 16, 20201 NPR = 33.09 MGA
Friday, November 13, 20201 NPR = 32.85 MGA
Thursday, November 12, 20201 NPR = 33.16 MGA
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 NPR = 32.88 MGA
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 NPR = 32.98 MGA
Monday, November 9, 20201 NPR = 32.7 MGA
Friday, November 6, 20201 NPR = 32.87 MGA
Thursday, November 5, 20201 NPR = 32.75 MGA
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 NPR = 32.94 MGA
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 NPR = 32.85 MGA
Monday, November 2, 20201 NPR = 32.74 MGA
Friday, October 30, 20201 NPR = 33.28 MGA
Thursday, October 29, 20201 NPR = 33.37 MGA
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 NPR = 33.51 MGA
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 NPR = 33.18 MGA
Monday, October 26, 20201 NPR = 33.29 MGA
Friday, October 23, 20201 NPR = 33.29 MGA
Thursday, October 22, 20201 NPR = 33.31 MGA
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 NPR = 33.58 MGA
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 NPR = 33.49 MGA
Monday, October 19, 20201 NPR = 33.53 MGA
Friday, October 16, 20201 NPR = 33.35 MGA
Thursday, October 15, 20201 NPR = 33.45 MGA
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 NPR = 33.31 MGA
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 NPR = 33.24 MGA
Monday, October 12, 20201 NPR = 33.24 MGA
Friday, October 9, 20201 NPR = 33.26 MGA
Thursday, October 8, 20201 NPR = 33.24 MGA
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 NPR = 33.13 MGA
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 NPR = 33.22 MGA
Monday, October 5, 20201 NPR = 33.22 MGA
Friday, October 2, 20201 NPR = 33.33 MGA
Thursday, October 1, 20201 NPR = 33.11 MGA
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 NPR = 32.99 MGA
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 NPR = 33.06 MGA
Monday, September 28, 20201 NPR = 33.24 MGA
Friday, September 25, 20201 NPR = 32.88 MGA
Thursday, September 24, 20201 NPR = 32.78 MGA
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 NPR = 33.02 MGA
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 NPR = 32.85 MGA
Monday, September 21, 20201 NPR = 32.86 MGA