Historical quotes: MAD - UYU

Moroccan dirham Uruguayan peso

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Sunday, September 22, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Saturday, September 21, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Friday, September 20, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Thursday, September 19, 20191 MAD = 3.77 UYU
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 MAD = 3.82 UYU
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 MAD = 3.75 UYU
Monday, September 16, 20191 MAD = 3.83 UYU
Sunday, September 15, 20191 MAD = 3.78 UYU
Friday, September 13, 20191 MAD = 3.84 UYU
Thursday, September 12, 20191 MAD = 3.77 UYU
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 MAD = 3.82 UYU
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 MAD = 3.84 UYU
Monday, September 9, 20191 MAD = 3.86 UYU
Sunday, September 8, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Saturday, September 7, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Friday, September 6, 20191 MAD = 3.85 UYU
Thursday, September 5, 20191 MAD = 3.81 UYU
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 MAD = 3.78 UYU
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Monday, September 2, 20191 MAD = 3.78 UYU
Sunday, September 1, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Friday, August 30, 20191 MAD = 3.8 UYU
Thursday, August 29, 20191 MAD = 3.8 UYU
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Monday, August 26, 20191 MAD = 3.84 UYU
Sunday, August 25, 20191 MAD = 3.8 UYU
Friday, August 23, 20191 MAD = 3.81 UYU
Thursday, August 22, 20191 MAD = 3.78 UYU
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 MAD = 3.77 UYU
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 MAD = 3.76 UYU
Monday, August 19, 20191 MAD = 3.76 UYU
Sunday, August 18, 20191 MAD = 3.54 UYU
Friday, August 16, 20191 MAD = 3.74 UYU
Thursday, August 15, 20191 MAD = 3.86 UYU
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 MAD = 3.8 UYU
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 MAD = 3.79 UYU
Monday, August 12, 20191 MAD = 3.69 UYU
Sunday, August 11, 20191 MAD = 3.69 UYU
Friday, August 9, 20191 MAD = 3.68 UYU
Thursday, August 8, 20191 MAD = 3.68 UYU
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 MAD = 3.63 UYU
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 MAD = 3.63 UYU
Monday, August 5, 20191 MAD = 3.66 UYU
Sunday, August 4, 20191 MAD = 3.6 UYU
Friday, August 2, 20191 MAD = 3.56 UYU
Thursday, August 1, 20191 MAD = 3.54 UYU
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 MAD = 3.55 UYU
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 MAD = 3.55 UYU