Historical quotes: MAD - NPR

Moroccan dirham Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Monday, September 28, 20201 MAD = 12.66 NPR
Friday, September 25, 20201 MAD = 12.57 NPR
Thursday, September 24, 20201 MAD = 12.56 NPR
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 MAD = 12.54 NPR
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 MAD = 12.54 NPR
Monday, September 21, 20201 MAD = 12.57 NPR
Friday, September 18, 20201 MAD = 12.6 NPR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 MAD = 12.57 NPR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 MAD = 12.56 NPR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 MAD = 12.63 NPR
Monday, September 14, 20201 MAD = 12.66 NPR
Friday, September 11, 20201 MAD = 12.62 NPR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 MAD = 12.66 NPR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 MAD = 12.61 NPR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 MAD = 13 NPR
Monday, September 7, 20201 MAD = 12.57 NPR
Friday, September 4, 20201 MAD = 12.97 NPR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 MAD = 12.98 NPR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 MAD = 13 NPR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 MAD = 13.07 NPR
Monday, August 31, 20201 MAD = 13.06 NPR
Friday, August 28, 20201 MAD = 13.05 NPR
Thursday, August 27, 20201 MAD = 13.14 NPR
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 MAD = 13.13 NPR
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 MAD = 13.11 NPR
Monday, August 24, 20201 MAD = 13.27 NPR
Friday, August 21, 20201 MAD = 13.3 NPR
Thursday, August 20, 20201 MAD = 13.3 NPR
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 MAD = 12.85 NPR
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 MAD = 12.88 NPR
Monday, August 17, 20201 MAD = 13.2 NPR
Friday, August 14, 20201 MAD = 12.81 NPR
Thursday, August 13, 20201 MAD = 12.8 NPR
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 MAD = 12.76 NPR
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 MAD = 12.76 NPR
Monday, August 10, 20201 MAD = 13.19 NPR
Friday, August 7, 20201 MAD = 12.83 NPR
Thursday, August 6, 20201 MAD = 13.14 NPR
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 MAD = 12.7 NPR
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 MAD = 12.67 NPR
Monday, August 3, 20201 MAD = 12.68 NPR
Friday, July 31, 20201 MAD = 12.7 NPR
Thursday, July 30, 20201 MAD = 12.65 NPR
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 MAD = 12.63 NPR
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 MAD = 12.63 NPR
Monday, July 27, 20201 MAD = 12.57 NPR
Friday, July 24, 20201 MAD = 12.51 NPR
Thursday, July 23, 20201 MAD = 12.48 NPR
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 MAD = 12.44 NPR
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 MAD = 12.34 NPR