Historical quotes: MAD - NPR

Moroccan dirham Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Thursday, February 20, 20201 MAD = 11.77 NPR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 MAD = 11.6 NPR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 MAD = 11.56 NPR
Monday, February 17, 20201 MAD = 11.59 NPR
Friday, February 14, 20201 MAD = 11.58 NPR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 MAD = 11.6 NPR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 MAD = 11.6 NPR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 MAD = 11.62 NPR
Monday, February 10, 20201 MAD = 11.65 NPR
Friday, February 7, 20201 MAD = 11.63 NPR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 MAD = 11.66 NPR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 MAD = 11.7 NPR
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 MAD = 12.1 NPR
Monday, February 3, 20201 MAD = 11.73 NPR
Friday, January 31, 20201 MAD = 11.71 NPR
Thursday, January 30, 20201 MAD = 11.67 NPR
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 MAD = 11.67 NPR
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 MAD = 11.69 NPR
Monday, January 27, 20201 MAD = 11.67 NPR
Friday, January 24, 20201 MAD = 11.68 NPR
Thursday, January 23, 20201 MAD = 11.69 NPR
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 MAD = 11.69 NPR
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 MAD = 11.67 NPR
Monday, January 20, 20201 MAD = 12.05 NPR
Friday, January 17, 20201 MAD = 11.66 NPR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 MAD = 11.67 NPR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 MAD = 11.67 NPR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 MAD = 11.65 NPR
Monday, January 13, 20201 MAD = 12.03 NPR
Friday, January 10, 20201 MAD = 11.68 NPR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 MAD = 11.77 NPR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 MAD = 11.81 NPR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 MAD = 11.85 NPR
Monday, January 6, 20201 MAD = 11.81 NPR
Friday, January 3, 20201 MAD = 11.74 NPR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 MAD = 12.17 NPR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 MAD = 11.8 NPR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 MAD = 11.74 NPR
Monday, December 30, 20191 MAD = 11.75 NPR
Friday, December 27, 20191 MAD = 11.68 NPR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 MAD = 12.05 NPR
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 MAD = 11.68 NPR
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 MAD = 11.68 NPR
Monday, December 23, 20191 MAD = 11.67 NPR
Friday, December 20, 20191 MAD = 11.66 NPR
Thursday, December 19, 20191 MAD = 11.65 NPR
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 MAD = 12.05 NPR
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 MAD = 11.66 NPR
Monday, December 16, 20191 MAD = 11.63 NPR
Friday, December 13, 20191 MAD = 11.65 NPR