Historical quotes: MUR - CLP

Mauritian Rupee Chilean Peso

DateValue
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 MUR = 20.78 CLP
Monday, May 25, 20201 MUR = 20.81 CLP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 MUR = 20.35 CLP
Friday, May 22, 20201 MUR = 20.9 CLP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 MUR = 20.66 CLP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 MUR = 21.03 CLP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 MUR = 21.26 CLP
Monday, May 18, 20201 MUR = 21.3 CLP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 MUR = 20.83 CLP
Friday, May 15, 20201 MUR = 21.26 CLP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 MUR = 21.23 CLP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 MUR = 21.43 CLP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 MUR = 21.3 CLP
Monday, May 11, 20201 MUR = 21.32 CLP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 MUR = 20.87 CLP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 MUR = 20.87 CLP
Friday, May 8, 20201 MUR = 21.7 CLP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 MUR = 21.9 CLP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 MUR = 21.59 CLP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 MUR = 21.69 CLP
Monday, May 4, 20201 MUR = 21.47 CLP
Sunday, May 3, 20201 MUR = 20.99 CLP
Friday, May 1, 20201 MUR = 21.69 CLP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 MUR = 21.54 CLP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 MUR = 21.83 CLP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 MUR = 21.94 CLP
Monday, April 27, 20201 MUR = 21.99 CLP
Sunday, April 26, 20201 MUR = 21.5 CLP
Friday, April 24, 20201 MUR = 22.33 CLP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 MUR = 22.37 CLP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 MUR = 22.23 CLP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 MUR = 22.01 CLP
Monday, April 20, 20201 MUR = 21.98 CLP
Sunday, April 19, 20201 MUR = 21.49 CLP
Friday, April 17, 20201 MUR = 22.24 CLP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 MUR = 22.47 CLP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 MUR = 22.05 CLP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 MUR = 22.16 CLP
Monday, April 13, 20201 MUR = 21.89 CLP
Sunday, April 12, 20201 MUR = 21.38 CLP
Friday, April 10, 20201 MUR = 22.17 CLP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 MUR = 22.26 CLP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 MUR = 22.65 CLP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 MUR = 22.16 CLP
Monday, April 6, 20201 MUR = 22.39 CLP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 MUR = 21.89 CLP
Friday, April 3, 20201 MUR = 22.69 CLP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 MUR = 22.87 CLP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 MUR = 22.6 CLP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 MUR = 22.77 CLP