Historical quotes: MYR - NZD

Malaysian ringgit New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, May 28, 20201 MYR = 0.371 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 MYR = 0.37 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 MYR = 0.374 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 MYR = 0.387 NZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 MYR = 0.387 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 MYR = 0.383 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 MYR = 0.385 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 MYR = 0.385 NZD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 MYR = 0.384 NZD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 MYR = 0.383 NZD
Monday, May 4, 20201 MYR = 0.387 NZD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 MYR = 0.386 NZD
Friday, May 1, 20201 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 MYR = 0.375 NZD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 MYR = 0.377 NZD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Monday, April 27, 20201 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 MYR = 0.382 NZD
Friday, April 24, 20201 MYR = 0.382 NZD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 MYR = 0.387 NZD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 MYR = 0.382 NZD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Monday, April 20, 20201 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Friday, April 17, 20201 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 MYR = 0.384 NZD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Monday, April 13, 20201 MYR = 0.382 NZD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 MYR = 0.383 NZD
Friday, April 10, 20201 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 MYR = 0.383 NZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 MYR = 0.387 NZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 MYR = 0.385 NZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 MYR = 0.392 NZD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 MYR = 0.392 NZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 MYR = 0.388 NZD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 MYR = 0.387 NZD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 MYR = 0.39 NZD