Historical quotes: MYR - NZD

Malaysian ringgit New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 MYR = 0.374 NZD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 MYR = 0.382 NZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 MYR = 0.382 NZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 MYR = 0.381 NZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 MYR = 0.38 NZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 MYR = 0.382 NZD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 MYR = 0.383 NZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 MYR = 0.379 NZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 MYR = 0.375 NZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 MYR = 0.373 NZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 MYR = 0.374 NZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 MYR = 0.374 NZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 MYR = 0.372 NZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 MYR = 0.372 NZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 MYR = 0.375 NZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 MYR = 0.375 NZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 MYR = 0.375 NZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 MYR = 0.378 NZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 MYR = 0.375 NZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 MYR = 0.374 NZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 MYR = 0.373 NZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 MYR = 0.375 NZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 MYR = 0.376 NZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 MYR = 0.374 NZD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 MYR = 0.374 NZD