Historical quotes: MWK - NPR

Malawian kwacha Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Monday, November 23, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Friday, November 20, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Monday, November 16, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 MWK = 0.159 NPR
Friday, November 13, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 MWK = 0.159 NPR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Monday, November 9, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 MWK = 0.159 NPR
Friday, November 6, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Monday, November 2, 20201 MWK = 0.159 NPR
Friday, October 30, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Monday, October 26, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Friday, October 23, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Monday, October 19, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Friday, October 16, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Monday, October 12, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Friday, October 9, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 MWK = 0.155 NPR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Monday, October 5, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Saturday, October 3, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Friday, October 2, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 MWK = 0.158 NPR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Monday, September 28, 20201 MWK = 0.157 NPR
Friday, September 25, 20201 MWK = 0.156 NPR