Historical quotes: LTC - NZD

Litecoin New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 LTC = 76.39 NZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 LTC = 77.68 NZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 LTC = 75.07 NZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 LTC = 75.83 NZD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 LTC = 69.16 NZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 LTC = 68.24 NZD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 LTC = 67.16 NZD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 LTC = 66.17 NZD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 LTC = 65.39 NZD
Monday, March 30, 20201 LTC = 64.6 NZD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 LTC = 62.14 NZD
Friday, March 27, 20201 LTC = 65.09 NZD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 LTC = 69.1 NZD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 LTC = 67.16 NZD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 LTC = 70.49 NZD
Monday, March 23, 20201 LTC = 68.9 NZD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 LTC = 64.28 NZD
Friday, March 20, 20201 LTC = 67.08 NZD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 LTC = 68.18 NZD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 LTC = 56.62 NZD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 LTC = 55.53 NZD
Monday, March 16, 20201 LTC = 54.33 NZD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 LTC = 60.2 NZD
Friday, March 13, 20201 LTC = 61.23 NZD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 LTC = 49.38 NZD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 LTC = 77.32 NZD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 LTC = 79.25 NZD
Monday, March 9, 20201 LTC = 79.26 NZD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 LTC = 83.34 NZD
Friday, March 6, 20201 LTC = 99.83 NZD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 LTC = 98.48 NZD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 LTC = 96.32 NZD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 LTC = 97.59 NZD
Monday, March 2, 20201 LTC = 97.91 NZD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 LTC = 93.3 NZD
Friday, February 28, 20201 LTC = 94.69 NZD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 LTC = 97.84 NZD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 LTC = 96.51 NZD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 LTC = 112.19 NZD
Monday, February 24, 20201 LTC = 119.45 NZD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 LTC = 125.3 NZD
Friday, February 21, 20201 LTC = 115.99 NZD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 LTC = 108.96 NZD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 LTC = 111.24 NZD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 LTC = 119.64 NZD
Monday, February 17, 20201 LTC = 113.63 NZD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 LTC = 114.06 NZD
Friday, February 14, 20201 LTC = 128.8 NZD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 LTC = 124.72 NZD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 LTC = 126.89 NZD