Historical quotes: LYD - ILS

Libyan dinar Israeli Sheqel

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 LYD = 0.737 ILS
Thursday, January 21, 20211 LYD = 0.735 ILS
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 LYD = 0.73 ILS
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 LYD = 0.73 ILS
Monday, January 18, 20211 LYD = 0.735 ILS
Friday, January 15, 20211 LYD = 0.718 ILS
Thursday, January 14, 20211 LYD = 0.706 ILS
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 LYD = 0.709 ILS
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 LYD = 0.714 ILS
Monday, January 11, 20211 LYD = 0.72 ILS
Friday, January 8, 20211 LYD = 0.72 ILS
Thursday, January 7, 20211 LYD = 0.719 ILS
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 LYD = 0.722 ILS
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Monday, January 4, 20211 LYD = 2.43 ILS
Friday, January 1, 20211 LYD = 2.43 ILS
Thursday, December 31, 20201 LYD = 2.43 ILS
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Monday, December 28, 20201 LYD = 2.44 ILS
Friday, December 25, 20201 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Thursday, December 24, 20201 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Monday, December 21, 20201 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Friday, December 18, 20201 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Thursday, December 17, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 LYD = 2.47 ILS
Monday, December 14, 20201 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Friday, December 11, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Thursday, December 10, 20201 LYD = 2.44 ILS
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 LYD = 2.47 ILS
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 LYD = 2.43 ILS
Monday, December 7, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Friday, December 4, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Thursday, December 3, 20201 LYD = 2.45 ILS
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 LYD = 2.47 ILS
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 LYD = 2.48 ILS
Monday, November 30, 20201 LYD = 2.49 ILS
Saturday, November 28, 20201 LYD = 2.46 ILS
Friday, November 27, 20201 LYD = 2.5 ILS
Thursday, November 26, 20201 LYD = 2.48 ILS
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 LYD = 2.49 ILS
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 LYD = 2.52 ILS
Monday, November 23, 20201 LYD = 2.51 ILS
Sunday, November 22, 20201 LYD = 2.47 ILS
Saturday, November 21, 20201 LYD = 2.47 ILS
Friday, November 20, 20201 LYD = 2.52 ILS
Thursday, November 19, 20201 LYD = 2.53 ILS