Historical quotes: LSL - NZD

Lesotho loti New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, May 22, 20201 LSL = 0.092 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 LSL = 0.091 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 LSL = 0.089 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 LSL = 0.091 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 LSL = 0.091 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 LSL = 0.089 NZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 LSL = 0.089 NZD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Monday, May 4, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Friday, May 1, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Monday, April 27, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Friday, April 24, 20201 LSL = 0.087 NZD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 LSL = 0.089 NZD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 LSL = 0.089 NZD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Monday, April 20, 20201 LSL = 0.088 NZD
Friday, April 17, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 LSL = 0.091 NZD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Monday, April 13, 20201 LSL = 0.092 NZD
Friday, April 10, 20201 LSL = 0.091 NZD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 LSL = 0.092 NZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 LSL = 0.092 NZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 LSL = 0.09 NZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 LSL = 0.094 NZD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 LSL = 0.094 NZD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 LSL = 0.095 NZD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 LSL = 0.093 NZD
Monday, March 30, 20201 LSL = 0.094 NZD
Friday, March 27, 20201 LSL = 0.096 NZD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 LSL = 0.1 NZD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 LSL = 0.097 NZD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 LSL = 0.1 NZD
Monday, March 23, 20201 LSL = 0.102 NZD
Friday, March 20, 20201 LSL = 0.101 NZD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 LSL = 0.102 NZD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 LSL = 0.101 NZD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 LSL = 0.1 NZD
Monday, March 16, 20201 LSL = 0.102 NZD