Historical quotes: KZT - CZK

Kazakhstani tenge Czech koruna

DateValue
Sunday, July 12, 20201 KZT = 0.057 CZK
Saturday, July 11, 20201 KZT = 0.057 CZK
Friday, July 10, 20201 KZT = 0.058 CZK
Thursday, July 9, 20201 KZT = 0.058 CZK
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 KZT = 0.058 CZK
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 KZT = 0.058 CZK
Monday, July 6, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Friday, July 3, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Thursday, July 2, 20201 KZT = 0.058 CZK
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Monday, June 29, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Sunday, June 28, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Friday, June 26, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Thursday, June 25, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Monday, June 22, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Sunday, June 21, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Friday, June 19, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Thursday, June 18, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 KZT = 0.058 CZK
Monday, June 15, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Sunday, June 14, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Friday, June 12, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Thursday, June 11, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Monday, June 8, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Sunday, June 7, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Friday, June 5, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Thursday, June 4, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Monday, June 1, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Sunday, May 31, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Friday, May 29, 20201 KZT = 0.059 CZK
Thursday, May 28, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 KZT = 0.061 CZK
Monday, May 25, 20201 KZT = 0.061 CZK
Sunday, May 24, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Friday, May 22, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Thursday, May 21, 20201 KZT = 0.06 CZK
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 KZT = 0.061 CZK
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 KZT = 0.061 CZK
Monday, May 18, 20201 KZT = 0.061 CZK
Sunday, May 17, 20201 KZT = 0.061 CZK
Friday, May 15, 20201 KZT = 0.061 CZK