Historical quotes: JMD - NPR

Jamaican Dollar Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 JMD = 0.856 NPR
Thursday, July 9, 20201 JMD = 0.853 NPR
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 JMD = 0.85 NPR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 JMD = 0.852 NPR
Monday, July 6, 20201 JMD = 0.853 NPR
Friday, July 3, 20201 JMD = 0.86 NPR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 JMD = 0.869 NPR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 JMD = 0.864 NPR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 JMD = 0.863 NPR
Monday, June 29, 20201 JMD = 0.867 NPR
Friday, June 26, 20201 JMD = 0.866 NPR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 JMD = 0.866 NPR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 JMD = 0.86 NPR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 JMD = 0.866 NPR
Monday, June 22, 20201 JMD = 0.867 NPR
Friday, June 19, 20201 JMD = 0.867 NPR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 JMD = 0.869 NPR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 JMD = 0.873 NPR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 JMD = 0.868 NPR
Monday, June 15, 20201 JMD = 0.863 NPR
Friday, June 12, 20201 JMD = 0.86 NPR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 JMD = 0.857 NPR
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 JMD = 0.856 NPR
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 JMD = 0.856 NPR
Monday, June 8, 20201 JMD = 0.845 NPR
Friday, June 5, 20201 JMD = 0.849 NPR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 JMD = 0.847 NPR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 JMD = 0.842 NPR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 JMD = 0.844 NPR
Monday, June 1, 20201 JMD = 0.839 NPR
Friday, May 29, 20201 JMD = 0.839 NPR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 JMD = 0.836 NPR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 JMD = 0.835 NPR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 JMD = 0.837 NPR
Monday, May 25, 20201 JMD = 0.835 NPR
Friday, May 22, 20201 JMD = 0.821 NPR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 JMD = 0.824 NPR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 JMD = 0.822 NPR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 JMD = 0.829 NPR
Monday, May 18, 20201 JMD = 0.831 NPR
Friday, May 15, 20201 JMD = 0.826 NPR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 JMD = 0.824 NPR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 JMD = 0.826 NPR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 JMD = 0.843 NPR
Monday, May 11, 20201 JMD = 0.846 NPR
Friday, May 8, 20201 JMD = 0.845 NPR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 JMD = 0.847 NPR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 JMD = 0.849 NPR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 JMD = 0.846 NPR
Monday, May 4, 20201 JMD = 0.847 NPR