Historical quotes: ILS - SCR

Israeli Sheqel Seychellois Rupee

DateValue
Monday, April 12, 20211 ILS = 5.7 SCR
Friday, April 9, 20211 ILS = 5.24 SCR
Thursday, April 8, 20211 ILS = 5.55 SCR
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 ILS = 5.6 SCR
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 ILS = 5.56 SCR
Monday, April 5, 20211 ILS = 6.02 SCR
Friday, April 2, 20211 ILS = 5.84 SCR
Thursday, April 1, 20211 ILS = 5.93 SCR
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 ILS = 6.06 SCR
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 ILS = 6.09 SCR
Monday, March 29, 20211 ILS = 6.1 SCR
Friday, March 26, 20211 ILS = 5.87 SCR
Thursday, March 25, 20211 ILS = 6.16 SCR
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 ILS = 6.19 SCR
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 ILS = 6.17 SCR
Monday, March 22, 20211 ILS = 6.23 SCR
Friday, March 19, 20211 ILS = 6.19 SCR
Thursday, March 18, 20211 ILS = 6.24 SCR
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 ILS = 6.18 SCR
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 ILS = 6.15 SCR
Monday, March 15, 20211 ILS = 6.12 SCR
Friday, March 12, 20211 ILS = 6.16 SCR
Thursday, March 11, 20211 ILS = 6.13 SCR
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 ILS = 6.12 SCR
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 ILS = 6.1 SCR
Monday, March 8, 20211 ILS = 6.12 SCR
Friday, March 5, 20211 ILS = 6.16 SCR
Thursday, March 4, 20211 ILS = 6.17 SCR
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 ILS = 6.18 SCR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 ILS = 6.17 SCR
Monday, March 1, 20211 ILS = 6.13 SCR
Friday, February 26, 20211 ILS = 6.28 SCR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 ILS = 6.25 SCR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 ILS = 6.24 SCR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 ILS = 5.94 SCR
Monday, February 22, 20211 ILS = 6.33 SCR
Friday, February 19, 20211 ILS = 6.23 SCR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 ILS = 6.23 SCR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 ILS = 6.29 SCR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 ILS = 6.29 SCR
Monday, February 15, 20211 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Friday, February 12, 20211 ILS = 6.28 SCR
Thursday, February 11, 20211 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 ILS = 6.24 SCR
Monday, February 8, 20211 ILS = 6.2 SCR
Friday, February 5, 20211 ILS = 6.19 SCR
Thursday, February 4, 20211 ILS = 6.17 SCR
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 ILS = 6.18 SCR
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 ILS = 6.19 SCR