Historical quotes: ILS - SCR

Israeli Sheqel Seychellois Rupee

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 ILS = 6.59 SCR
Thursday, January 21, 20211 ILS = 6.23 SCR
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 ILS = 6.28 SCR
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 ILS = 6.3 SCR
Monday, January 18, 20211 ILS = 6.35 SCR
Friday, January 15, 20211 ILS = 6.4 SCR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 ILS = 6.51 SCR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 ILS = 6.46 SCR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 ILS = 6.42 SCR
Monday, January 11, 20211 ILS = 6.56 SCR
Friday, January 8, 20211 ILS = 6.41 SCR
Thursday, January 7, 20211 ILS = 6.4 SCR
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 ILS = 6.37 SCR
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 ILS = 6.36 SCR
Monday, January 4, 20211 ILS = 6.35 SCR
Friday, January 1, 20211 ILS = 6.35 SCR
Thursday, December 31, 20201 ILS = 6.35 SCR
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 ILS = 6.34 SCR
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 ILS = 6.33 SCR
Monday, December 28, 20201 ILS = 6.33 SCR
Friday, December 25, 20201 ILS = 6.34 SCR
Thursday, December 24, 20201 ILS = 6.34 SCR
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 ILS = 6.31 SCR
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Monday, December 21, 20201 ILS = 6.3 SCR
Friday, December 18, 20201 ILS = 6.29 SCR
Thursday, December 17, 20201 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 ILS = 6.26 SCR
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 ILS = 6.25 SCR
Monday, December 14, 20201 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Friday, December 11, 20201 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Thursday, December 10, 20201 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 ILS = 6.25 SCR
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 ILS = 6.27 SCR
Monday, December 7, 20201 ILS = 6.24 SCR
Friday, December 4, 20201 ILS = 6.24 SCR
Thursday, December 3, 20201 ILS = 6.2 SCR
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 ILS = 6.08 SCR
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 ILS = 6.05 SCR
Monday, November 30, 20201 ILS = 6.02 SCR
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ILS = 6.17 SCR
Friday, November 27, 20201 ILS = 6.01 SCR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ILS = 6.02 SCR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ILS = 5.99 SCR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ILS = 5.98 SCR
Monday, November 23, 20201 ILS = 5.97 SCR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ILS = 6.23 SCR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ILS = 6.23 SCR
Friday, November 20, 20201 ILS = 5.95 SCR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ILS = 5.92 SCR