Historical quotes: ILS - WST

Israeli Sheqel Samoan Tala

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 ILS = 0.797 WST
Thursday, January 14, 20211 ILS = 0.812 WST
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 ILS = 0.806 WST
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 ILS = 0.802 WST
Monday, January 11, 20211 ILS = 0.796 WST
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 ILS = 0.798 WST
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 ILS = 0.793 WST
Monday, December 21, 20201 ILS = 0.794 WST
Friday, December 18, 20201 ILS = 0.788 WST
Thursday, December 17, 20201 ILS = 0.785 WST
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 ILS = 0.784 WST
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 ILS = 0.783 WST
Monday, December 14, 20201 ILS = 0.784 WST
Friday, December 11, 20201 ILS = 0.785 WST
Thursday, December 10, 20201 ILS = 0.786 WST
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ILS = 0.78 WST
Friday, November 27, 20201 ILS = 0.779 WST
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ILS = 0.777 WST
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ILS = 0.776 WST
Monday, November 23, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ILS = 0.775 WST
Friday, November 20, 20201 ILS = 0.773 WST
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ILS = 0.775 WST
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 ILS = 0.774 WST
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 ILS = 0.775 WST
Monday, November 16, 20201 ILS = 0.775 WST
Sunday, November 15, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Saturday, November 14, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Friday, November 13, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Thursday, November 12, 20201 ILS = 0.777 WST
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 ILS = 0.773 WST
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 ILS = 0.78 WST
Monday, November 9, 20201 ILS = 0.777 WST
Sunday, November 8, 20201 ILS = 0.779 WST
Saturday, November 7, 20201 ILS = 0.772 WST
Friday, November 6, 20201 ILS = 0.772 WST
Thursday, November 5, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 ILS = 0.776 WST
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 ILS = 0.781 WST
Monday, November 2, 20201 ILS = 0.772 WST
Sunday, November 1, 20201 ILS = 0.772 WST
Saturday, October 31, 20201 ILS = 0.772 WST
Friday, October 30, 20201 ILS = 0.769 WST
Thursday, October 29, 20201 ILS = 0.782 WST
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 ILS = 0.786 WST
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 ILS = 0.78 WST
Monday, October 26, 20201 ILS = 0.785 WST
Sunday, October 25, 20201 ILS = 0.784 WST