Historical quotes: ILS - IDR

Israeli Sheqel Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ILS = 4263.66 IDR
Friday, November 27, 20201 ILS = 4185.11 IDR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ILS = 4255.92 IDR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ILS = 4233.85 IDR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ILS = 4228.07 IDR
Monday, November 23, 20201 ILS = 4238.53 IDR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ILS = 4263.45 IDR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ILS = 4259.36 IDR
Friday, November 20, 20201 ILS = 4239.84 IDR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ILS = 4190.8 IDR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 ILS = 4165.94 IDR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 ILS = 4184.56 IDR
Monday, November 16, 20201 ILS = 4198.34 IDR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 ILS = 4221.42 IDR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 ILS = 4223.17 IDR
Friday, November 13, 20201 ILS = 4195.97 IDR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 ILS = 4112.15 IDR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 ILS = 4152.98 IDR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 ILS = 4239.24 IDR
Monday, November 9, 20201 ILS = 4209.64 IDR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 ILS = 4245.39 IDR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 ILS = 4245.77 IDR
Friday, November 6, 20201 ILS = 4225.31 IDR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 ILS = 4231.76 IDR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 ILS = 4270.61 IDR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 ILS = 4280.92 IDR
Monday, November 2, 20201 ILS = 4283.7 IDR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 ILS = 4312.52 IDR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 ILS = 4313.92 IDR
Friday, October 30, 20201 ILS = 4332.19 IDR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 ILS = 4337.52 IDR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 ILS = 4336.66 IDR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 ILS = 4344.05 IDR
Monday, October 26, 20201 ILS = 4336.04 IDR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 ILS = 4366.44 IDR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 ILS = 4367.87 IDR
Friday, October 23, 20201 ILS = 4329.58 IDR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 ILS = 4339.97 IDR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 ILS = 4347.92 IDR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 ILS = 4346.76 IDR
Monday, October 19, 20201 ILS = 4350.79 IDR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 ILS = 4368.14 IDR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 ILS = 4373.57 IDR
Friday, October 16, 20201 ILS = 4323.88 IDR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 ILS = 4352.47 IDR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 ILS = 4366.78 IDR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 ILS = 4281.63 IDR
Monday, October 12, 20201 ILS = 4352.23 IDR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 ILS = 4360.5 IDR
Friday, October 9, 20201 ILS = 4328.15 IDR