Historical quotes: IQD - SBD

Iraqi dinar Solomon Islands Dollar

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Monday, November 23, 20201 IQD = 0.0067 SBD
Friday, November 20, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Monday, November 16, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Friday, November 13, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Thursday, November 12, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Monday, November 9, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Friday, November 6, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Thursday, November 5, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Monday, November 2, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Friday, October 30, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Thursday, October 29, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Monday, October 26, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Friday, October 23, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Thursday, October 22, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Monday, October 19, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Friday, October 16, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Thursday, October 15, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 IQD = 0.007 SBD
Friday, October 9, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Thursday, October 8, 20201 IQD = 0.007 SBD
Monday, October 5, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Friday, October 2, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Thursday, October 1, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Monday, September 28, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Friday, September 25, 20201 IQD = 0.007 SBD
Thursday, September 24, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Monday, September 21, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Friday, September 18, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Thursday, September 17, 20201 IQD = 0.0068 SBD
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Monday, September 14, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Friday, September 11, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Thursday, September 10, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 IQD = 0.0069 SBD