Historical quotes: INR - UZS

Indian Rupee Uzbekistani som

DateValue
Thursday, May 28, 20201 INR = 132.54 UZS
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 INR = 133.2 UZS
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 INR = 132.75 UZS
Monday, May 25, 20201 INR = 132.66 UZS
Friday, May 22, 20201 INR = 133.14 UZS
Thursday, May 21, 20201 INR = 132.88 UZS
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 INR = 132.57 UZS
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 INR = 133.2 UZS
Monday, May 18, 20201 INR = 132.88 UZS
Friday, May 15, 20201 INR = 133.4 UZS
Thursday, May 14, 20201 INR = 133.52 UZS
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 INR = 133.13 UZS
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 INR = 132.03 UZS
Monday, May 11, 20201 INR = 133.32 UZS
Friday, May 8, 20201 INR = 132.45 UZS
Thursday, May 7, 20201 INR = 132.35 UZS
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 INR = 132.45 UZS
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 INR = 132.5 UZS
Monday, May 4, 20201 INR = 133.2 UZS
Friday, May 1, 20201 INR = 132.99 UZS
Thursday, April 30, 20201 INR = 133.87 UZS
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 INR = 131.69 UZS
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 INR = 132.04 UZS
Monday, April 27, 20201 INR = 132.12 UZS
Friday, April 24, 20201 INR = 131.83 UZS
Thursday, April 23, 20201 INR = 131.87 UZS
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 INR = 130.9 UZS
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 INR = 130.51 UZS
Monday, April 20, 20201 INR = 131.47 UZS
Friday, April 17, 20201 INR = 130.4 UZS
Thursday, April 16, 20201 INR = 130.81 UZS
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 INR = 127.26 UZS
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 INR = 125.51 UZS
Monday, April 13, 20201 INR = 125.45 UZS
Friday, April 10, 20201 INR = 124.59 UZS
Thursday, April 9, 20201 INR = 125.66 UZS
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 INR = 124.58 UZS
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 INR = 125.58 UZS
Monday, April 6, 20201 INR = 124.75 UZS
Friday, April 3, 20201 INR = 123.15 UZS
Thursday, April 2, 20201 INR = 122.53 UZS
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 INR = 126.45 UZS
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 INR = 126.02 UZS
Monday, March 30, 20201 INR = 124.3 UZS
Friday, March 27, 20201 INR = 126.8 UZS
Thursday, March 26, 20201 INR = 125.12 UZS
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 INR = 122.57 UZS
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 INR = 123.85 UZS
Monday, March 23, 20201 INR = 125.23 UZS
Friday, March 20, 20201 INR = 126 UZS