Historical quotes: INR - UZS

Indian Rupee Uzbekistani som

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 INR = 131.32 UZS
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 INR = 130.99 UZS
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 INR = 131.71 UZS
Monday, October 14, 20191 INR = 132.67 UZS
Friday, October 11, 20191 INR = 132.15 UZS
Thursday, October 10, 20191 INR = 131.28 UZS
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 INR = 131.72 UZS
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 INR = 131.38 UZS
Monday, October 7, 20191 INR = 132.75 UZS
Friday, October 4, 20191 INR = 132.36 UZS
Thursday, October 3, 20191 INR = 131.69 UZS
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 INR = 132.01 UZS
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 INR = 132.85 UZS
Monday, September 30, 20191 INR = 133.35 UZS
Friday, September 27, 20191 INR = 131.71 UZS
Thursday, September 26, 20191 INR = 131.4 UZS
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 INR = 131.51 UZS
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 INR = 132.22 UZS
Monday, September 23, 20191 INR = 131.48 UZS
Friday, September 20, 20191 INR = 130.66 UZS
Thursday, September 19, 20191 INR = 131.11 UZS
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 INR = 130.6 UZS
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 INR = 130.52 UZS
Monday, September 16, 20191 INR = 131.65 UZS
Friday, September 13, 20191 INR = 131.42 UZS
Thursday, September 12, 20191 INR = 130.66 UZS
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 INR = 130.41 UZS
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 INR = 129.7 UZS
Monday, September 9, 20191 INR = 129.51 UZS
Friday, September 6, 20191 INR = 129.47 UZS
Thursday, September 5, 20191 INR = 130.01 UZS
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 INR = 128.76 UZS
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 INR = 129.78 UZS
Monday, September 2, 20191 INR = 129.93 UZS
Friday, August 30, 20191 INR = 130.02 UZS
Thursday, August 29, 20191 INR = 129.43 UZS
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 INR = 130.61 UZS
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 INR = 129.5 UZS
Monday, August 26, 20191 INR = 128.64 UZS
Friday, August 23, 20191 INR = 130.5 UZS
Thursday, August 22, 20191 INR = 126.37 UZS
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 INR = 126.99 UZS
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 INR = 126.66 UZS
Monday, August 19, 20191 INR = 127.05 UZS
Friday, August 16, 20191 INR = 121.04 UZS
Thursday, August 15, 20191 INR = 120.47 UZS
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 INR = 121.16 UZS
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 INR = 121.17 UZS
Monday, August 12, 20191 INR = 122.11 UZS
Friday, August 9, 20191 INR = 122.75 UZS