Historical quotes: INR - SLL

Indian Rupee Sierra Leonean leone

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 INR = 138.29 SLL
Thursday, January 14, 20211 INR = 138.85 SLL
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 INR = 138.8 SLL
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 INR = 138.07 SLL
Monday, January 11, 20211 INR = 138.4 SLL
Friday, January 8, 20211 INR = 137.01 SLL
Thursday, January 7, 20211 INR = 137.17 SLL
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 INR = 137.28 SLL
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 INR = 136.8 SLL
Monday, January 4, 20211 INR = 137.54 SLL
Friday, January 1, 20211 INR = 137.37 SLL
Thursday, December 31, 20201 INR = 137.28 SLL
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 INR = 136.55 SLL
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 INR = 136.31 SLL
Monday, December 28, 20201 INR = 136.04 SLL
Friday, December 25, 20201 INR = 136.29 SLL
Thursday, December 24, 20201 INR = 135.77 SLL
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 INR = 134.98 SLL
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 INR = 135.73 SLL
Monday, December 21, 20201 INR = 136.34 SLL
Friday, December 18, 20201 INR = 136.41 SLL
Thursday, December 17, 20201 INR = 136.25 SLL
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 INR = 136.25 SLL
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 INR = 136.14 SLL
Monday, December 14, 20201 INR = 136.29 SLL
Friday, December 11, 20201 INR = 136.45 SLL
Thursday, December 10, 20201 INR = 136.07 SLL
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 INR = 136.52 SLL
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 INR = 135.77 SLL
Monday, December 7, 20201 INR = 135.59 SLL
Friday, December 4, 20201 INR = 134.98 SLL
Thursday, December 3, 20201 INR = 135.41 SLL
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 INR = 135.36 SLL
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 INR = 134.75 SLL
Monday, November 30, 20201 INR = 134.77 SLL
Saturday, November 28, 20201 INR = 134.25 SLL
Friday, November 27, 20201 INR = 135.59 SLL
Thursday, November 26, 20201 INR = 135.54 SLL
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 INR = 135.21 SLL
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 INR = 134.82 SLL
Monday, November 23, 20201 INR = 135.6 SLL
Sunday, November 22, 20201 INR = 132.13 SLL
Saturday, November 21, 20201 INR = 132.13 SLL
Friday, November 20, 20201 INR = 133.94 SLL
Thursday, November 19, 20201 INR = 133.5 SLL
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 INR = 133.19 SLL
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 INR = 133.44 SLL
Monday, November 16, 20201 INR = 133.24 SLL
Sunday, November 15, 20201 INR = 132.84 SLL
Saturday, November 14, 20201 INR = 132.89 SLL