Historical quotes: INR - IDR

Indian Rupee Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 INR = 194.23 IDR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 INR = 195.96 IDR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 INR = 194.7 IDR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 INR = 194.96 IDR
Monday, June 14, 20211 INR = 193.66 IDR
Saturday, June 12, 20211 INR = 193.93 IDR
Friday, June 11, 20211 INR = 195.15 IDR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 INR = 195.93 IDR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 INR = 195.7 IDR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 INR = 195.67 IDR
Monday, June 7, 20211 INR = 195.97 IDR
Friday, June 4, 20211 INR = 196.59 IDR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 INR = 195.86 IDR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 INR = 195.61 IDR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 INR = 196.55 IDR
Monday, May 31, 20211 INR = 197.23 IDR
Friday, May 28, 20211 INR = 196.99 IDR
Thursday, May 27, 20211 INR = 196.91 IDR
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 INR = 197.4 IDR
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 INR = 197.22 IDR
Monday, May 24, 20211 INR = 196.79 IDR
Friday, May 21, 20211 INR = 197.16 IDR
Thursday, May 20, 20211 INR = 196.52 IDR
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 INR = 196.4 IDR
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 INR = 195.78 IDR
Monday, May 17, 20211 INR = 193.66 IDR
Friday, May 14, 20211 INR = 194.71 IDR
Thursday, May 13, 20211 INR = 194.72 IDR
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 INR = 193.8 IDR
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 INR = 193.06 IDR
Monday, May 10, 20211 INR = 194.81 IDR
Friday, May 7, 20211 INR = 194.03 IDR
Thursday, May 6, 20211 INR = 195.12 IDR
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 INR = 196.3 IDR
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 INR = 195.01 IDR
Monday, May 3, 20211 INR = 194.86 IDR
Sunday, May 2, 20211 INR = 195.14 IDR
Friday, April 30, 20211 INR = 194.85 IDR
Thursday, April 29, 20211 INR = 195.38 IDR
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 INR = 194.66 IDR
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 INR = 193.27 IDR
Monday, April 26, 20211 INR = 193.91 IDR
Sunday, April 25, 20211 INR = 194.14 IDR
Friday, April 23, 20211 INR = 194.52 IDR
Thursday, April 22, 20211 INR = 193.08 IDR
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 INR = 192.75 IDR
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 INR = 194.58 IDR
Monday, April 19, 20211 INR = 195.24 IDR
Sunday, April 18, 20211 INR = 195.89 IDR
Friday, April 16, 20211 INR = 195.59 IDR