Historical quotes: INR - BAM

Indian Rupee Convertible Mark

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 INR = 0.022 BAM
Thursday, January 14, 20211 INR = 0.022 BAM
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 INR = 0.022 BAM
Monday, January 11, 20211 INR = 0.021 BAM
Friday, January 8, 20211 INR = 0.022 BAM
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Monday, December 21, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Friday, December 18, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Thursday, December 17, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Monday, December 14, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Friday, December 11, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Thursday, December 10, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Friday, November 27, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Thursday, November 26, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Monday, November 23, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Sunday, November 22, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Friday, November 20, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Thursday, November 19, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Monday, November 16, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Sunday, November 15, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Friday, November 13, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Thursday, November 12, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Monday, November 9, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Sunday, November 8, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Saturday, November 7, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Friday, November 6, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Thursday, November 5, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Monday, November 2, 20201 INR = 0.023 BAM
Sunday, November 1, 20201 INR = 0.023 BAM
Saturday, October 31, 20201 INR = 0.023 BAM
Friday, October 30, 20201 INR = 0.023 BAM
Thursday, October 29, 20201 INR = 0.023 BAM
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 INR = 0.023 BAM
Monday, October 26, 20201 INR = 0.023 BAM
Sunday, October 25, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Saturday, October 24, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM
Friday, October 23, 20201 INR = 0.022 BAM