Historical quotes: INR - BYN

Indian Rupee Belarusian ruble

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, October 14, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Sunday, October 13, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, October 11, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Thursday, October 10, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, October 7, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Sunday, October 6, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Saturday, October 5, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, October 4, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Thursday, October 3, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, September 30, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Sunday, September 29, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, September 27, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Thursday, September 26, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, September 23, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Sunday, September 22, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Saturday, September 21, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, September 20, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Thursday, September 19, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, September 16, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Sunday, September 15, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, September 13, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Thursday, September 12, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, September 9, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Sunday, September 8, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Saturday, September 7, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, September 6, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Thursday, September 5, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, September 2, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, August 30, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Thursday, August 29, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Monday, August 26, 20191 INR = 0.028 BYN
Sunday, August 25, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN
Friday, August 23, 20191 INR = 0.029 BYN