Historical quotes: INR - DZD

Indian Rupee Algerian dinar

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Saturday, May 9, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Monday, May 4, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Sunday, May 3, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Friday, May 1, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 INR = 1.7 DZD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 INR = 1.67 DZD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Monday, April 27, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Sunday, April 26, 20201 INR = 1.69 DZD
Friday, April 24, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 INR = 1.66 DZD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 INR = 1.65 DZD
Monday, April 20, 20201 INR = 1.67 DZD
Sunday, April 19, 20201 INR = 1.67 DZD
Friday, April 17, 20201 INR = 1.64 DZD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 INR = 1.64 DZD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 INR = 1.67 DZD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 INR = 1.65 DZD
Monday, April 13, 20201 INR = 1.66 DZD
Sunday, April 12, 20201 INR = 1.66 DZD
Friday, April 10, 20201 INR = 1.65 DZD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 INR = 1.66 DZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 INR = 1.64 DZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 INR = 1.66 DZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 INR = 1.65 DZD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 INR = 1.66 DZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 INR = 1.63 DZD