Historical quotes: INR - DZD

Indian Rupee Algerian dinar

DateValue
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 INR = 1.66 DZD
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Monday, November 11, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Sunday, November 10, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Friday, November 8, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Thursday, November 7, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Monday, November 4, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Friday, November 1, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Thursday, October 31, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Monday, October 28, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Sunday, October 27, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Friday, October 25, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Thursday, October 24, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Monday, October 21, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Friday, October 18, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 INR = 1.7 DZD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 INR = 1.7 DZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 INR = 1.71 DZD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 INR = 1.71 DZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 INR = 1.68 DZD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Saturday, September 21, 20191 INR = 1.69 DZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 INR = 1.67 DZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 INR = 1.66 DZD