Historical quotes: ISK - NPR

Icelandic Krona Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 ISK = 0.862 NPR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 ISK = 0.865 NPR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 ISK = 0.865 NPR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 ISK = 0.865 NPR
Monday, June 29, 20201 ISK = 0.864 NPR
Friday, June 26, 20201 ISK = 0.864 NPR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 ISK = 0.858 NPR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 ISK = 0.866 NPR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 ISK = 0.873 NPR
Monday, June 22, 20201 ISK = 0.871 NPR
Friday, June 19, 20201 ISK = 0.88 NPR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 ISK = 0.889 NPR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 ISK = 0.891 NPR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 ISK = 0.9 NPR
Monday, June 15, 20201 ISK = 0.889 NPR
Friday, June 12, 20201 ISK = 0.891 NPR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 ISK = 0.897 NPR
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 ISK = 0.903 NPR
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 ISK = 0.902 NPR
Monday, June 8, 20201 ISK = 0.908 NPR
Friday, June 5, 20201 ISK = 0.911 NPR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 ISK = 0.902 NPR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 ISK = 0.882 NPR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 ISK = 0.881 NPR
Monday, June 1, 20201 ISK = 0.881 NPR
Friday, May 29, 20201 ISK = 0.882 NPR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 ISK = 0.873 NPR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 ISK = 0.864 NPR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 ISK = 0.847 NPR
Monday, May 25, 20201 ISK = 0.841 NPR
Friday, May 22, 20201 ISK = 0.837 NPR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 ISK = 0.841 NPR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 ISK = 0.836 NPR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 ISK = 0.836 NPR
Monday, May 18, 20201 ISK = 0.824 NPR
Friday, May 15, 20201 ISK = 0.816 NPR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 ISK = 0.815 NPR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 ISK = 0.814 NPR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 ISK = 0.817 NPR
Monday, May 11, 20201 ISK = 0.818 NPR
Friday, May 8, 20201 ISK = 0.819 NPR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 ISK = 0.814 NPR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 ISK = 0.815 NPR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 ISK = 0.818 NPR
Monday, May 4, 20201 ISK = 0.814 NPR
Friday, May 1, 20201 ISK = 0.816 NPR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 ISK = 0.819 NPR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 ISK = 0.819 NPR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 ISK = 0.82 NPR
Monday, April 27, 20201 ISK = 0.824 NPR