Historical quotes: HUF - CRC

Hungarian forint Costa Rican colón

DateValue
Saturday, July 11, 20201 HUF = 1.85 CRC
Friday, July 10, 20201 HUF = 1.82 CRC
Thursday, July 9, 20201 HUF = 1.82 CRC
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 HUF = 1.82 CRC
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 HUF = 1.83 CRC
Monday, July 6, 20201 HUF = 1.81 CRC
Friday, July 3, 20201 HUF = 1.83 CRC
Thursday, July 2, 20201 HUF = 1.81 CRC
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 HUF = 1.8 CRC
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 HUF = 1.79 CRC
Monday, June 29, 20201 HUF = 1.79 CRC
Sunday, June 28, 20201 HUF = 1.82 CRC
Friday, June 26, 20201 HUF = 1.8 CRC
Thursday, June 25, 20201 HUF = 1.81 CRC
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 HUF = 1.83 CRC
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 HUF = 1.83 CRC
Monday, June 22, 20201 HUF = 1.82 CRC
Sunday, June 21, 20201 HUF = 1.86 CRC
Friday, June 19, 20201 HUF = 1.83 CRC
Thursday, June 18, 20201 HUF = 1.84 CRC
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 HUF = 1.84 CRC
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 HUF = 1.86 CRC
Monday, June 15, 20201 HUF = 1.84 CRC
Friday, June 12, 20201 HUF = 1.85 CRC
Thursday, June 11, 20201 HUF = 1.88 CRC
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 HUF = 1.87 CRC
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 HUF = 1.86 CRC
Monday, June 8, 20201 HUF = 1.86 CRC
Sunday, June 7, 20201 HUF = 1.89 CRC
Friday, June 5, 20201 HUF = 1.85 CRC
Thursday, June 4, 20201 HUF = 1.82 CRC
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 HUF = 1.8 CRC
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 HUF = 1.8 CRC
Monday, June 1, 20201 HUF = 1.78 CRC
Sunday, May 31, 20201 HUF = 1.83 CRC
Friday, May 29, 20201 HUF = 1.77 CRC
Thursday, May 28, 20201 HUF = 1.76 CRC
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 HUF = 1.76 CRC
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 HUF = 1.73 CRC
Monday, May 25, 20201 HUF = 1.73 CRC
Sunday, May 24, 20201 HUF = 1.77 CRC
Friday, May 22, 20201 HUF = 1.75 CRC
Thursday, May 21, 20201 HUF = 1.75 CRC
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 HUF = 1.73 CRC
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 HUF = 1.72 CRC
Monday, May 18, 20201 HUF = 1.7 CRC
Sunday, May 17, 20201 HUF = 1.72 CRC
Friday, May 15, 20201 HUF = 1.7 CRC
Thursday, May 14, 20201 HUF = 1.7 CRC
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 HUF = 1.72 CRC