Historical quotes: SRD - NPR

Surinamese dollar Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 SRD = 8.34 NPR
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 SRD = 8.29 NPR
Monday, March 1, 20211 SRD = 8.25 NPR
Friday, February 26, 20211 SRD = 8.15 NPR
Thursday, February 25, 20211 SRD = 8.15 NPR
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 SRD = 8.17 NPR
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 SRD = 8.15 NPR
Monday, February 22, 20211 SRD = 8.19 NPR
Friday, February 19, 20211 SRD = 8.18 NPR
Thursday, February 18, 20211 SRD = 8.21 NPR
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 SRD = 8.19 NPR
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 SRD = 8.18 NPR
Monday, February 15, 20211 SRD = 8.2 NPR
Friday, January 22, 20211 SRD = 8.22 NPR
Thursday, January 21, 20211 SRD = 8.23 NPR
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 SRD = 8.25 NPR
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 SRD = 8.26 NPR
Monday, January 18, 20211 SRD = 8.26 NPR
Friday, January 15, 20211 SRD = 8.22 NPR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 SRD = 8.25 NPR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 SRD = 8.26 NPR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 SRD = 8.28 NPR
Monday, January 11, 20211 SRD = 8.28 NPR
Friday, January 8, 20211 SRD = 8.25 NPR
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 SRD = 8.33 NPR
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 SRD = 8.34 NPR
Monday, December 21, 20201 SRD = 8.28 NPR
Friday, December 18, 20201 SRD = 8.3 NPR
Thursday, December 17, 20201 SRD = 8.29 NPR
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 SRD = 8.3 NPR
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 SRD = 8.3 NPR
Monday, December 14, 20201 SRD = 8.32 NPR
Friday, December 11, 20201 SRD = 8.32 NPR
Thursday, December 10, 20201 SRD = 8.3 NPR
Friday, November 27, 20201 SRD = 8.33 NPR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 SRD = 8.33 NPR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 SRD = 8.35 NPR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 SRD = 8.35 NPR
Monday, November 23, 20201 SRD = 8.36 NPR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 SRD = 8.45 NPR
Friday, November 20, 20201 SRD = 8.37 NPR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 SRD = 8.37 NPR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 SRD = 8.4 NPR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 SRD = 8.38 NPR
Monday, November 16, 20201 SRD = 8.42 NPR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 SRD = 8.5 NPR
Friday, November 13, 20201 SRD = 8.41 NPR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 SRD = 8.39 NPR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 SRD = 8.36 NPR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 SRD = 8.34 NPR