Historical quotes: GTQ - VND

Guatemalan quetzal Vietnamese dong

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 GTQ = 3001.04 VND
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GTQ = 3085.76 VND
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GTQ = 3085.49 VND
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GTQ = 3083.44 VND
Monday, January 20, 20201 GTQ = 3083.39 VND
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GTQ = 3012.48 VND
Friday, January 17, 20201 GTQ = 3082.73 VND
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GTQ = 3075.77 VND
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GTQ = 3074.15 VND
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GTQ = 3075.04 VND
Monday, January 13, 20201 GTQ = 3028.21 VND
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GTQ = 3004.02 VND
Friday, January 10, 20201 GTQ = 3076.21 VND
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GTQ = 3077.64 VND
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GTQ = 3076.03 VND
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GTQ = 3075.37 VND
Monday, January 6, 20201 GTQ = 3077.1 VND
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GTQ = 3007.2 VND
Saturday, January 4, 20201 GTQ = 3007.2 VND
Friday, January 3, 20201 GTQ = 3079.53 VND
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GTQ = 3062.7 VND
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GTQ = 3079.09 VND
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GTQ = 3078.44 VND
Monday, December 30, 20191 GTQ = 3079.09 VND
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GTQ = 3011.91 VND
Friday, December 27, 20191 GTQ = 3081.77 VND
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GTQ = 3080.55 VND
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GTQ = 3077.51 VND
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GTQ = 3079.19 VND
Monday, December 23, 20191 GTQ = 3084.03 VND
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GTQ = 3011.91 VND
Friday, December 20, 20191 GTQ = 3090.72 VND
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GTQ = 3083.04 VND
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GTQ = 3080.43 VND
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GTQ = 3089.29 VND
Monday, December 16, 20191 GTQ = 3091.93 VND
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GTQ = 3022.3 VND
Saturday, December 14, 20191 GTQ = 3022.3 VND
Friday, December 13, 20191 GTQ = 3095.66 VND
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GTQ = 3095.06 VND
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GTQ = 3092.96 VND
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GTQ = 3089.82 VND
Monday, December 9, 20191 GTQ = 3089.53 VND
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GTQ = 3017.97 VND
Friday, December 6, 20191 GTQ = 3089.29 VND
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GTQ = 3085.95 VND
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GTQ = 3086.31 VND
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GTQ = 3084.92 VND
Monday, December 2, 20191 GTQ = 3034.88 VND
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GTQ = 3008.76 VND