Historical quotes: GTQ - THB

Guatemalan quetzal Thai baht

DateValue
Friday, April 9, 20211 GTQ = 4.16 THB
Thursday, April 8, 20211 GTQ = 4.15 THB
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 GTQ = 4.15 THB
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 GTQ = 4.16 THB
Monday, April 5, 20211 GTQ = 4.16 THB
Friday, April 2, 20211 GTQ = 4.13 THB
Thursday, April 1, 20211 GTQ = 4.14 THB
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 GTQ = 4.14 THB
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 GTQ = 4.13 THB
Monday, March 29, 20211 GTQ = 4.12 THB
Friday, March 26, 20211 GTQ = 4.12 THB
Thursday, March 25, 20211 GTQ = 4.11 THB
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 GTQ = 4.11 THB
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 GTQ = 4.09 THB
Monday, March 22, 20211 GTQ = 4.08 THB
Friday, March 19, 20211 GTQ = 4.09 THB
Thursday, March 18, 20211 GTQ = 4.06 THB
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 GTQ = 4.07 THB
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 GTQ = 4.06 THB
Monday, March 15, 20211 GTQ = 4.08 THB
Friday, March 12, 20211 GTQ = 4.04 THB
Thursday, March 11, 20211 GTQ = 4.06 THB
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 GTQ = 4.07 THB
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 GTQ = 4.08 THB
Monday, March 8, 20211 GTQ = 4.04 THB
Friday, March 5, 20211 GTQ = 4.05 THB
Thursday, March 4, 20211 GTQ = 4.03 THB
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 GTQ = 4.01 THB
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 GTQ = 4.01 THB
Monday, March 1, 20211 GTQ = 4.03 THB
Friday, February 26, 20211 GTQ = 4.02 THB
Thursday, February 25, 20211 GTQ = 3.99 THB
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 GTQ = 3.98 THB
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 GTQ = 3.96 THB
Monday, February 22, 20211 GTQ = 3.96 THB
Friday, February 19, 20211 GTQ = 3.97 THB
Thursday, February 18, 20211 GTQ = 3.96 THB
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 GTQ = 3.95 THB
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Monday, February 15, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Friday, February 12, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Thursday, February 11, 20211 GTQ = 3.93 THB
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 GTQ = 3.93 THB
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Monday, February 8, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Friday, February 5, 20211 GTQ = 3.95 THB
Thursday, February 4, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 GTQ = 3.94 THB
Monday, February 1, 20211 GTQ = 3.93 THB