Historical quotes: GTQ - SLL

Guatemalan quetzal Sierra Leonean leone

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 GTQ = 1252.13 SLL
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GTQ = 1281.8 SLL
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GTQ = 1280.35 SLL
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GTQ = 1306.85 SLL
Monday, January 20, 20201 GTQ = 1280.81 SLL
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GTQ = 1251.46 SLL
Friday, January 17, 20201 GTQ = 1277.21 SLL
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GTQ = 1274.33 SLL
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GTQ = 1273.65 SLL
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GTQ = 1274.02 SLL
Monday, January 13, 20201 GTQ = 1280.51 SLL
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GTQ = 1252.2 SLL
Friday, January 10, 20201 GTQ = 1277.16 SLL
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GTQ = 1275.1 SLL
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GTQ = 1283.73 SLL
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GTQ = 1284.12 SLL
Monday, January 6, 20201 GTQ = 1281.52 SLL
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GTQ = 1245.17 SLL
Saturday, January 4, 20201 GTQ = 1245.17 SLL
Friday, January 3, 20201 GTQ = 1283.19 SLL
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GTQ = 1275.52 SLL
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GTQ = 1285.67 SLL
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GTQ = 1285.4 SLL
Monday, December 30, 20191 GTQ = 1282.34 SLL
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GTQ = 1248.53 SLL
Friday, December 27, 20191 GTQ = 1286.78 SLL
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GTQ = 1282.95 SLL
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GTQ = 1275.05 SLL
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GTQ = 1275.74 SLL
Monday, December 23, 20191 GTQ = 1285.07 SLL
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GTQ = 1248.53 SLL
Friday, December 20, 20191 GTQ = 1287.86 SLL
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GTQ = 1283.99 SLL
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GTQ = 1279.58 SLL
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GTQ = 1279.93 SLL
Monday, December 16, 20191 GTQ = 1284.36 SLL
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GTQ = 1253.61 SLL
Saturday, December 14, 20191 GTQ = 1253.61 SLL
Friday, December 13, 20191 GTQ = 1282.57 SLL
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GTQ = 1282.32 SLL
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GTQ = 1288.79 SLL
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GTQ = 1286.81 SLL
Monday, December 9, 20191 GTQ = 1286.69 SLL
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GTQ = 1251.82 SLL
Friday, December 6, 20191 GTQ = 1283.26 SLL
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GTQ = 1278.54 SLL
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GTQ = 1272.72 SLL
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GTQ = 1272.14 SLL
Monday, December 2, 20191 GTQ = 1276.11 SLL
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GTQ = 1245.48 SLL