Historical quotes: GTQ - ILS

Guatemalan quetzal Israeli Sheqel

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 GTQ = 0.449 ILS
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GTQ = 0.461 ILS
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Monday, January 20, 20201 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GTQ = 0.449 ILS
Friday, January 17, 20201 GTQ = 0.459 ILS
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GTQ = 0.459 ILS
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GTQ = 0.459 ILS
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Monday, January 13, 20201 GTQ = 0.461 ILS
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GTQ = 0.449 ILS
Friday, January 10, 20201 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GTQ = 0.461 ILS
Monday, January 6, 20201 GTQ = 0.461 ILS
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GTQ = 0.451 ILS
Saturday, January 4, 20201 GTQ = 0.451 ILS
Friday, January 3, 20201 GTQ = 0.458 ILS
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GTQ = 0.456 ILS
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GTQ = 0.459 ILS
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GTQ = 0.46 ILS
Monday, December 30, 20191 GTQ = 0.459 ILS
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GTQ = 0.449 ILS
Friday, December 27, 20191 GTQ = 0.461 ILS
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GTQ = 0.461 ILS
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Monday, December 23, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GTQ = 0.451 ILS
Friday, December 20, 20191 GTQ = 0.464 ILS
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GTQ = 0.465 ILS
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GTQ = 0.463 ILS
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GTQ = 0.466 ILS
Monday, December 16, 20191 GTQ = 0.465 ILS
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GTQ = 0.454 ILS
Saturday, December 14, 20191 GTQ = 0.454 ILS
Friday, December 13, 20191 GTQ = 0.465 ILS
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GTQ = 0.464 ILS
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GTQ = 0.464 ILS
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Monday, December 9, 20191 GTQ = 0.463 ILS
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GTQ = 0.452 ILS
Friday, December 6, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GTQ = 0.463 ILS
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Monday, December 2, 20191 GTQ = 0.462 ILS
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GTQ = 0.45 ILS