Historical quotes: GTQ - IQD

Guatemalan quetzal Iraqi dinar

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 GTQ = 152.06 IQD
Friday, November 27, 20201 GTQ = 153.17 IQD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GTQ = 155.49 IQD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GTQ = 155.48 IQD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GTQ = 155.54 IQD
Monday, November 23, 20201 GTQ = 155.56 IQD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GTQ = 152.77 IQD
Saturday, November 21, 20201 GTQ = 152.77 IQD
Friday, November 20, 20201 GTQ = 155.85 IQD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GTQ = 155.77 IQD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GTQ = 155.73 IQD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GTQ = 155.98 IQD
Monday, November 16, 20201 GTQ = 155.57 IQD
Sunday, November 15, 20201 GTQ = 152.9 IQD
Saturday, November 14, 20201 GTQ = 152.9 IQD
Friday, November 13, 20201 GTQ = 155.78 IQD
Thursday, November 12, 20201 GTQ = 153.48 IQD
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 GTQ = 155.68 IQD
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 GTQ = 155.47 IQD
Monday, November 9, 20201 GTQ = 155.91 IQD
Sunday, November 8, 20201 GTQ = 152.79 IQD
Saturday, November 7, 20201 GTQ = 152.79 IQD
Friday, November 6, 20201 GTQ = 155.95 IQD
Thursday, November 5, 20201 GTQ = 155.82 IQD
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 GTQ = 155.43 IQD
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 GTQ = 155.53 IQD
Monday, November 2, 20201 GTQ = 155.41 IQD
Sunday, November 1, 20201 GTQ = 152.52 IQD
Saturday, October 31, 20201 GTQ = 152.52 IQD
Friday, October 30, 20201 GTQ = 153.22 IQD
Thursday, October 29, 20201 GTQ = 155.9 IQD
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 GTQ = 156.23 IQD
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 GTQ = 156.24 IQD
Monday, October 26, 20201 GTQ = 156.07 IQD
Sunday, October 25, 20201 GTQ = 152.82 IQD
Saturday, October 24, 20201 GTQ = 152.82 IQD
Friday, October 23, 20201 GTQ = 155.89 IQD
Thursday, October 22, 20201 GTQ = 155.96 IQD
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 GTQ = 155.82 IQD
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 GTQ = 155.72 IQD
Monday, October 19, 20201 GTQ = 155.76 IQD
Sunday, October 18, 20201 GTQ = 152.79 IQD
Saturday, October 17, 20201 GTQ = 152.79 IQD
Friday, October 16, 20201 GTQ = 155.83 IQD
Thursday, October 15, 20201 GTQ = 155.73 IQD
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 GTQ = 155.82 IQD
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 GTQ = 153.52 IQD
Monday, October 12, 20201 GTQ = 155.69 IQD
Sunday, October 11, 20201 GTQ = 152.94 IQD
Friday, October 9, 20201 GTQ = 155.78 IQD